Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket, Hex Type, Inter Section Angle 9.5mm

Socket, Hex Type, Inter Section Angle 9.5mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Motorcycle inspection, used for torque wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 06:42:49
Trust also as a manufacturer. It was cheap anyhow. Consider tightening the torque wrench, purchase hexagon
This review is about item#48919297.
Licked bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:54:57
One shot clear ·····················
This review is about item#48919297.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 10:20:48
Feeling used, there is no problem at all. I think that strength is not losing to a famous manufacturer. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#48919333.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 12:56:55
As I liked to buy before, it is an additional order COSPA Durability Max I also want to repeat
This review is about item#48919333.
Preliminary tool for bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:34:07
I bought a good quality socket at the same price as the cheapest items sold at the home center. There is no problem if you do not use something bad or sloppy.
This review is about item#48919297.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:27:58
It can be used normally. Plating and finishing are also good and I think that we will arrange other sizes at this price.
This review is about item#48919333.
Bicycle drain bolt tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:16:27
I was very satisfied with a firm commodity for the price. I think that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#48919403.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 14:33:33
I think that Cospa is very good without rattling. Until now it was a KTC socket, but from now on this will be right.
This review is about item#48919333.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 17:24:57
Even at a low price, I think that the quality is high. Because it is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#48919315.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 13:36:52
I purchased it and I liked it so I added it. Texture and usability are also good. I am satisfied with the fit to the screw. It is also recommended that it is difficult to slip even with hands with oil as knurling is done.
This review is about item#48919297.
Motorcycles, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 14:47:45
Six-sided ones are coming in with this price and I am very satisfied. You can also add power with confidence to those stuck.
This review is about item#48919315.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 19:05:00
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#48919351.
socket
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:47:13
There is not a socket with a head of 24 mm at the insertion 9.5 mm.
This review is about item#48919464.
enough
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 09:06:08
Cost performance, making is also well satisfied.
This review is about item#48919315.
Car related
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 17:12:47
Although I am replacing it with a tool that is frequently used frequently, I like it, I like it looking strong and I like it.
This review is about item#48919333.
Used for maintenance of own car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-14 23:36:53
I used this product to make LED of the turn signal valve of my car this time as LED, but I could use it without problems in particular. Although I bought it because the price was cheap, I do not know until durability is used for a few years, so I do not think that I will not purchase again unless the socket breaks or is lost, but amateur Sunday mechanic I think that it is enough for use as.
This review is about item#48919315.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (hexagonal)
Hex Socket, Standard
Refrigerator Thermometer
Hex Socket, Standard
Socket, 6pt
Standard socket 5mm
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Muffler cutter
Socket