Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ring Binder

Ring Binder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.01
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 22
3 star 10
2 star 14
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 105 customer reviews ]
Filing of instruction manual
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:32:22
Although usability has not changed, I purchased it because it is half the price of similar files. I was concerned about the smell a little when taking out from a plastic bag.
This review is about item#89757981.
Document storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:06:12
The finish of the metal fitting is one more, and it is edge so much that it seems to be hand-cut when handled roughly. I think that it is good as a product. Because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89757981.
Shelf storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:36:28
It will be appreciated if you can open a thin file with both sides. There are times when it is necessary to have a little more thickness.
This review is about item#1110113.
For document storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 08:59:40
It is easy to retrieve documents. Recently there are plastics, but metallic one is more secure.
This review is about item#01110104.
Used for filing drawings and forms
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:41:04
As the number of paper increases, the metal fittings become hard to stop. I want you to improve here.
This review is about item#89758015.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:56:46
I think that the quality against the price is a good product. However, those that are 10 mm or more from the center of the binding hole to the paper edge can not be bound. For future sake, I think that it is better to write this size.
This review is about item#89757981.
Long-term document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 21:32:06
I am useful for organizing documents that will increase the number of solid files.
This review is about item#1110104.
Insurance, Internet shopping and other receipts to be collected
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:36:31
The impression of looking at using this file closing is thought of the height and the dimension of the width well. The heat determines the price. I am bought to have the most heat.
This review is about item#17749865.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:27:40
Thickness · Spring etc. Usage is often convenient for classification of documents
This review is about item#17749847.
For file organization
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:05:28
I used it to organize the catalog. I could use it without any problem It seems quite durable.
This review is about item#89758024.
Binder for submission documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:17:46
I think that it is better not to have a monotalous name. I want you to be removable.
This review is about item#89758015.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:00:02
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#89757981.
Used for document storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:19:46
It is recommended because it is easy to use for the price. There is no particular preference for file makers.
This review is about item#01110104.
Files for document submission
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:53:42
I am satisfied with this product satisfactorily.
This review is about item#89758042.
I used it to organize my receipt.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:18:47
It is simple and easy to use. I thought it was cheap.
This review is about item#01110113.
Filing storage of invoices
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:01:05
Especially it is easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#89757981.
Accounting relationships and other document management
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:42:45
I was worried that it would be okay because it was cheap, but it was better than I thought and user friendliness was good.
This review is about item#01110113.
Organizing data
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:13:18
I feel that it is comparable to Kokuyo and Lion. Since the organized materials are only pulled out once a month, this level of files will work satisfactorily.
This review is about item#89758015.
Bind bills
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 14:40:47
Every month, I made thick billing documents one file every six months. However, recently there were more papers to get out of the file, and I was looking for a thick file. Manufacturers have high unit price as it is, so I thought "How about you?" With a monotalous seal, but it's okay, you can use it (lol)
This review is about item#89758015.
Administrative work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 08:26:48
It is the same as other models, and I am using it normally.
This review is about item#01110113.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tube File Eco Twin
Save File A4
KING File A4 Vertical
D Ring Files
King Binder Vertical
Color Index
King Binder Vertical
Ring Binder
Ring Binder Gray
O Ring Files
Rind Binder
D Ring Files