Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slide Rail 17 New Series

Slide Rail 17 New Series
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Furniture repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 15:23:32
Price, delivery, goods did not seem at first glance, but the big problem was that the "burr" treatment of the product was not done, injured bleeding while handling, had to sprinkle from above the paint . The four were the same. There is no value as a product.
This review is about item#9415865.
I am making furniture. I installed it so that drawers can be withdrawn smoothly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:56:12
Slide rails with a length of 550 mm are not readily commercially available, so it was good to order with a monotaro
This review is about item#9415892.
To change the shelf board to movable shelf
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:39:02
It is satisfying because the price is cheap and the delivery date is early, If you are a professional, I think you knew If you do not have the screws displayed more clearly I think whether it is good. "Bis sold separately" and big. .
This review is about item#9415813.
Rail change of drawer
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 11:31:13
The length was 400 and the same, but the thickness of the left and right rails were different, and it did not reach usable level. I think that it is probably a delivery mistake. It's a shame.
This review is about item#9415865.
To hang the drawer from the underside of the table
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:40:10
I bought it for the purpose of suspending the drawer but rollers hit the table side Rollers hit the rail about 3 mm About it does not work It did not work Interfering and it did not become usable 3 Hook and install it, the setting method is different If you are sorry Please understand, I am thinking that it is a hanging type thing, I will order, if you can confirm, I wish it was an instruction manual as well.
This review is about item#9415777.
Desk drawer
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:31:59
You can open and close the desk drawers smoothly. It is affordable.
This review is about item#9415865.
drawer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 22:08:45
You can move the drawer very lightly. Durability is also okay.
This review is about item#9415831.
equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:27:04
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#09415831.
Cabinet creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:27:54
It is very helpful at home centers, etc. because there is no treatment.
This review is about item#09415831.
It is not used for mounting on both sides of the drawer, it is used as a drawer type receiving hardware using only one side
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 23:59:18
Work on the desk causes lack of document storage space, placing the acrylic plate so that it protrudes to the desk, creating space. At that time, since the acrylic plate protruding from the desk is inclined, it is used to draw out to the edge of the protruding plate and to prevent leaning. However, although there is a turn-around prevention loop at the one side alone, it is not perfect, but it will come off if a rotational force is applied in the axial direction. I covered it with a patchboard so that it would not come off, but I thought it would be nice to have products with folds on both sides so as not to go off the wheel.
This review is about item#09415856.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slide Rail S270
European Slide Rails
Double Step Slide Rails
Slide Rail
Center Slide Rail
Slide Rail S101
European slide rail
3 Pull ball slide rail
Three-step Slide Rail
Accuride: Slide Rail