Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long-sleeved T-shirt

Long-sleeved T-shirt
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For everyday wear
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 23:51:47
I don't want to cool my elbows, so I usually wear long sleeves in my room. The fabric is solid and absorbs sweat well, but the sleeves are a little tight.
This review is about item#102463.
Oil-related cleaning work During machine work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 17:22:26
Nylon sweat quick-drying shirts feel uncomfortable and difficult to use, In that respect, 100% cotton is the best fit for comfort.
This review is about item#102418.
Bedtime
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 15:29:21
Well I am using it instead of a night sleep. There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#102497.
I come to work such as pruning in the orchard and avoid vinyl rain.
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 19:03:04
I do not get caught on the bird-proof net, and I like dirt and dirt.
This review is about item#102612.
I work in a spinning factory.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 20:38:06
I liked it because the fit was easy to move and there was no discomfort.
This review is about item#102612.
At the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 18:10:20
I buy several pieces every year. As it is comfortable to wear, I would like to purchase it from now on.
At all everyday wear.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 11:45:07
This is pretty good, isn't it? (As you say) pocket is convenient. I will buy one Mow.
Farm work and other general work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 07:07:12
Although it is used for work throughout the year, it is very comfortable and useful, I think that it is good for COSPA, as an improvement point, since it tends to shrink when washing is repeated, it increases the length by about 5 cm I think that it is bad.
This review is about item#00102612.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:03:06
I was worried that it would be big, but it was the best size because it shrinks a bit with a dryer.
This review is about item#102716.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:35:52
Even if you sweat, it is cool when you feel hands very serious I do not feel the heat
This review is about item#102558.
For both inner and even one
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:11:09
It is reasonable that there is a thickness, and there is a chest pocket where smartphone can also enter.
This review is about item#102734.
Press machine, engineer.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:28:46
Pocket, large to deep may be good, may be good if there is something like a chuck so that things will not fall down.
This review is about item#102673.
Machine maintenance, electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:40:38
It is solid and feels good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#102786.
Wear under uniform
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:26:49
It was nice to have cotton long sleeves even in summer. There is no problem with comfort. Since it is necessary to reverse the pocket at the time of the company's belongings inspection, it is saved if you can also make a pocketless version.
This review is about item#102542.
During outdoor activities
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:31:43
I think that it is a good product, a good warm feeling for the price, no matter what.
This review is about item#00102558.
Cleaning, machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:30:31
It is easy to lay on short sleeve T-shirts. It is going to be a sleepwear.
This review is about item#102402.
Do not become layered in winter.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 09:23:55
It is warm enough even if it does not become thick clothing.
This review is about item#00102682.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 12:47:26
Because it gets warm little by little and sometimes takes off your jacket, this price texture is very good with 100% cotton. It will be perfect if there is quick drying in the sweaty season.
This review is about item#00102698.
Work clothes
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 19:55:09
Although it is not bad, but with the color I feel that the size around my arms around my arms is different I think it is better for the neck to be more packed so I can see under shirts and my neck shoulder will cool down when I sweat
This review is about item#00102542.
Everyday clothes
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 00:28:02
Just two or three washings broken the nape of the neck and the hole was empty It is a cheap item with a price
This review is about item#00102402.
1 2