Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of OPP Tape

OPP Tape
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
191 Customer Reviews
5 star 127
4 star 38
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:13:39
It is used for packaging of cardboard boxes. Although it is not thick like Scotch, it is easy to cut, but there is no problem for its original use.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:19:37
It will be saved soon when you want it. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#18769284.
Used for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 11:54:29
Although it is transparent and sticky, it is unknown whether it is thin when peeling off or whether static electricity is strong, but it is easy to stick other than planned to be more than 3 M goods. When pulling out a little and sticking it, there is a case that it is unlikely to stick to the unnecessary part of the cardboard and redo it.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 08:41:59
cheap. Even if it stretches long, it will not rot. The tape is thin and the cut is taken up by static electricity, so the tape cutter is an essential item.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packing of corrugated cardboard cases
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 05:14:45
Compared to price, I like a strong place. I bought 5 pieces of items, but when I use it One by one to peel off, once the hard place has been improved I'm glad.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 14:50:28
It is used for packing air packing, 1 volume 100 m, so it is easier to exchange less frequently than the one used before.
This review is about item#89999707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:07:06
It is used for packing cardboard such as Yu Pack There is also adhesive strength, but it is thin but strength is enough
This review is about item#89999707.
Package packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:07:31
It is inexpensive and has sufficient functionality. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:08:33
Even compared to other companies the quality is good and has easy adhesion and easy to use
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 16:15:29
It can be used without problem, such as adhesive strength. Also, the price is also cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#18769284.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 10:31:29
Since we used the conventional 50 m, it is good enough to reduce the labor of replacement.
This review is about item#18769284.
Packaging operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 23:57:11
The price is pretty good, but since adhesion is not good, I think that it is not suitable for packing heavy items. Packing of lightweight objects (normal) is OK, OK.
This review is about item#89999707.
On packaging
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:57:30
It tears vertically while using the tape. Is it made in China? It is goods of cheap worse / amuro. Even if I try to reuse it after it runs out, it has been torn vertically and it can not be used and it is thrown away. Do not handle Chinese products.
This review is about item#89999707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:28:02
The sound at the time of use makes a terribly nervous sound and I can withdraw from using it at the time of visiting but I like it because I can stick it well except for it, I can firmly lay it on and I like it.
This review is about item#89999707.
It is a cucumber farmhouse. I am using it for packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 18:11:09
It should be used very well. The price is also cheap and it is saved because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#18769284.
Packing of cardboard etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:27:40
I feel that the strength has increased compared to what I used before Also, although the 100 m winding is a bit heavy, you can use it without rest
This review is about item#89999707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 19:16:16
Previously I used Kraft tape, but I changed to OPP tape considering price and usage. I felt uneasy about the ruggedness, but I could pack it without problems if I actually used it. Since it is 1 volume 100 m, it is less frequent to replace than what I used before and I am able to proceed smoothly.
This review is about item#18769284.
Mail order packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:31:23
Both strength and adhesive strength are powerful and cost performance is preeminent. I want to keep using it.
This review is about item#18769284.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 09:33:41
Even when packing it, I am very pleased because packing adds, even if I do not peel off, I pack it again, trying to put in additional items. However, although there are many times when it is difficult to get along with a cutter, I think that this is a bad way to use the cutter, but what about it?
This review is about item#89999707.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:07:21
It is 100 meters so there is little exchange and it is very useful I think that quality is commensurate with the price
This review is about item#89999707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Tape Cutter
Ebaseru OPP tape No.835NEV
OPP Tape E No.882
Ebaseru OPP tape No.830NEV
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Tape
OPP Clear Tape