Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Hanauta Print

Hanauta Print
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Guest toilet
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 14:57:21
I used to use the high toilet paper for the customer before, but I tried to buy it here and I got a gentle smell with the soft paper quality of the floral pattern
This review is about item#89853653.
In the bathroom of the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 18:06:18
The smell is good and it is the easiest to use among the ones used so far. It looks cute too.
This review is about item#89853653.
Clean paper
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 17:12:52
It has a good texture and is set as one for two customers in one of two folders
This review is about item#89853653.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:08:40
It's soft and nice scent, and my child likes it. The site you can find in the surveyed net is valuable here only.
This review is about item#89853653.
For toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:46:49
Flower pattern and scent were very good, grandchildren were happy to use.
This review is about item#89853653.
For toilet (office)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 17:30:10
It is soft and looks beautiful and I like it. It is the second time (repeat)
This review is about item#89853653.
Customer toilet
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 09:35:47
I use it for the toilet for the customer. I think that it does not need fragrance because there is a lot of scent.
This review is about item#89853653.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:28:50
I like the fragrance and I like it because paper scum is not. Cospa is also good.
This review is about item#89853653.
I use it in the office's toilet!
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:46:58
The fragrance is somewhat intensified → If you leave it in the toilet, the fragrance is unnecessary feeling. The softness of the paper is not too hard, it is not too soft, it is okay. But, as you can get price and delivery, the comprehensive evaluation is ★ 4!
This review is about item#89853653.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 09:50:37
Although a little price was stretched, it was a reputation that scent was good and the use impression was good. Even without fragrance, it smells a little flowers and feels refreshing.
This review is about item#89853653.
In the company toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 11:58:02
Soft and luxurious
This review is about item#89853653.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spare Brush
Eco Toilet Paper
Takayuki Sakai Innox Petty Knife
Kleenex Shisuti
Kleenex best of hospitality
Scent of sandalwood