Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Office Stool

Office Stool
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.42
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 12:18:22
If you are looking for an inexpensive chair this product is definitely wrong. Just a peculiar smell is a little worrisome, but I decided it was profitable even after considering that, I ordered the second one additionally.
This review is about item#89951382.
For office use
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:37:55
The strength of the support of the backrest is so weak that it can not withstand the load (it warps). There is a strong mineral oil odor from the back and seat, and the room is full of unpleasant smell. (I tried sun drying several times, but it did not improve)
This review is about item#89951382.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:49:40
The backrest is big, hydraulic and low price. Sufficient for ordinary use.
This review is about item#89951373.
When the computer work of the company's office in the desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 14:48:22
The type was big firmer than the product I thought.
This review is about item#89951373.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 08:49:13
The backrest is large and easy to use. The seat cushion is also good feeling hard. However, I wonder if it is easy to exchange casters
This review is about item#89951382.
During office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:14:08
There is a sense of merit because it was bigger than I thought, but it is a bit lighter, but as I'm still new, the casters are often slipping too often to crash into the wall. It is a place I want a little more weight, but at that price you can not say luxury.
This review is about item#89951373.
On-site office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:30:18
As I had purchased in the past, the price was cheap and the comfort was also not bad, so I bought it again this time. It arrived soon after placing an order so it was very good.
This review is about item#89951373.
I am making a PC chair.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:56:56
I think it was easy to have the backrest a little more straight. Other than that, it is perfect.
This review is about item#89951373.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 07:19:26
I bought it because the chair of the major manufacturer was broken. It was cheap and easy to assemble. The backrest is big enough.
This review is about item#89951382.
As an office chair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 19:44:18
The metal part of the backrest is insufficient in strength, weight 85 kg, we will bend if you weight it plenty. I think whether there is a way of price price but · I want a cushion part a little more elasticity.
This review is about item#89951382.
As a chair for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:16:51
It is extremely easy to assemble and is one of the satisfied products. Besides that, I think that you want a variety of color variations
This review is about item#89951382.
For office use
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 11:33:11
I got the rubber around the backrest. There are also things that the stay is deforming while the backrest fixing screw is often loosened, and I feel a doubt about the durability for a while.
This review is about item#89951382.
When you want to unify office chairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:35:06
It is very happy to do assembly very smoothly. The time to delivery is also smooth and very satisfying. There are also color variations, it is one of satisfying products
This review is about item#89951373.
For new office
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:22:47
Anyway rubbery smell The smell peculiar to Made In China is too severe. Even after 1 month, the smell does not disappear and it will not be very useful.
This review is about item#89951373.
For office use
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 00:08:29
Although the product itself is good, you can not get the smell of odor from the opening. It is a terrible odor as headache does. I blow deodorant many times everyday but can not erase the smell. It makes me feel uncomfortable to customers around, and I can not use it after all ... It is disappointing.
This review is about item#89951382.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 08:34:29
It is very easy to sit and I like it because the sound is small even if it moves.
This review is about item#89951382.
Office work with many movements while sitting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 10:19:17
Caster movement is not smooth, get caught without moving in the direction you want to go. It is likely to collapse in severe cases. It is a shame because it is a crucial part. Also, there are things where the backrest is staggered. It is a very uncomfortable feeling.
This review is about item#89951373.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:14:47
I trusted the monotaro brand and bought it, but the part above the backrest was not rounded and it was deformed. I think that I passed the inspection well. It looks bad. Color and cushion are nice, so it was disappointing.
This review is about item#89951373.
Workplace (office) chair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 03:14:10
I think assembly is also easy and good, but vinyl to hold back cloth of the backrest? There is a feeling part where the part waved hoarse a little Yorereyo, I feel cheesy. Also, as this type of chair always breaks, it is a screw part of the clasp that supports the backrest, so I think that it would be nice to last long.
This review is about item#89951373.
For office work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:30:52
Although it may be a price, there is no problem to use normally.
This review is about item#89951382.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
OA Net Chair
OH Chair
Office Chair
Office Stool
Work Stool
Office Chair, Armrests
OH Chair
  • OH Chair
  • NAKABAYASHI (former Loas)
  • 119.99 SGD
OA chair SNC-A1
Chair Armrest Set
Office Chair
Standard Office Chair
Leather Office Chair
OA chair SNC-T147