Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Rubber Gloves

Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:18:21
Because it is not thick like a rubber hand, it is easy to work fine and can not be stopped once it is used in making it difficult to steak even in summer. Of course, the plane of the hand is not slippery and it is ideal for work with a driver. Attention is necessary because it sometimes gets caught together when fitting clips. I thought that I was L size myself, M is easier to work as a click.
This review is about item#89987974.
For machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:04:59
Sense of the hand well and very easy to use Detailed work is fine as well
This review is about item#89987983.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:37:30
Because the glove is thin, and the fitting feeling is good, fine work is easy and I like it.
This review is about item#89987974.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 23:33:03
It is a bit expensive as gloves, but there is only price. Nitrile rubber coated gloves become slippery on the surface while using, grip will be lost, but this glove is not that. Even when washing it will not extend the rubber of the wrist. In the winter, the back of the hand slightly cools. I want this softness to keep making a slightly thicker winter version. And it would be great if you cut another 100 yen.
This review is about item#89987983.
Sorting work of color-printed leaflets
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:53:03
The grip force decreases in about 1000 sheets. Clogging? I feel like.
This review is about item#89987974.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:23:13
You can work with a sense close to bare hands. There are things that will slip somewhat depending on grasping parts and tools. L size was a bit bigger so I made it M but it feels just fine as it grows.
This review is about item#89987974.
Outdoor work in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:28:31
Although it is light, there is a sense of security. I feel that I can use it well for heavy lifting.
This review is about item#89987983.
When holding objects or assembling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 14:14:30
It is now a necessity as the hand gets dry and the fingerprint disappears as I get older. If you slide your hands well, try it once. Since it grips, things that can not be harvested will be available. There is a time to slip at once when wet. Since the hands do not get dirty, I got a lot of washing hands. If you use it in a sense of hand gloves, parts other than rubber are thin so you may get injured by hitting it. Midsummer is hot. There are times when it is hot and it makes me warm. In midwinter, when used in outdoor etc., rubber plays a role of cooling and the fingertips are cold. It is used in combination with fleece type. We use it throughout the year in total. It may not be necessary for young people.
This review is about item#89987974.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 19:25:25
I bought M size because fingers are short, but overall it is not small. Because it is not a very stupid glove, it is not easy to grab small objects, it can be used with the feeling that the skin has become thicker.
This review is about item#89987974.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:53:06
The glove is familiar with hands and is satisfied with the items that it brings to car work.
This review is about item#89987983.
When working with gloves
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 21:18:16
Previously, we used disposable gloves, but since we use this glove is quite easy to use, we use it many times even if it gets dirty.
This review is about item#89987983.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:44:16
It was due to the horizontal stiffness to raise the grip, or if I pulled up with my fingers in my hand sweating, I got hurt. I will return it to what I had bought before.
This review is about item#89987965.
Disassembly and assembly of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 11:09:26
It is easy to use because it is thin and fit.
This review is about item#89987965.
Tractor filter exchange, grease up etc. Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 17:46:52
The fit is good, and it is easy to detach. I have not used it for work yet so I can not say anything about slip and durability but I think that it is a bargain for price wari.
This review is about item#89987983.
Installation of parts and work of the fingertip
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:18:39
Since it was "assembly" in the product name, I expected the fit of the fingertip, but it was a thin glove rubber part of the usual glove. I think that it is hard to get tired because there is softness, but the fingertips were thick and fine, but it was hard to grab. I usually use L, but I also felt a little big.
This review is about item#89987983.
Oil change · tire change · vehicle inspection and maintenance etc. · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 18:12:41
We are using gloves of various manufacturers. I am using car maintenance, but this time I purchased L size but it is slightly larger. However, if you wash it several times and use it it will shrink to a good position and it will be in a good order. · If it comes with oil, it will crumple. · Since the mesh part of this glove is black, it is inconspicuous even if it is dirty. I also want to purchase items.
This review is about item#89987983.
Load tightening and Unic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 20:45:39
Even if it gets wet and dry it does not become hard but I like the workability well.
This review is about item#89987983.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 14:44:07
Easy to grasp a screw or something as it says. I bought it to make it free shipping, but I want to buy it again if it breaks. I used it for exchanging lamps of my own car.
This review is about item#89987974.
Fine work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 09:55:01
I am familiar with my hands and it is easy to tie strings etc.
This review is about item#89987983.
Piping work / Interior construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 22:22:30
I forgot my own gloves, I purchased it by chance at a Seven Eleven by chance, but this is also excellent with the outstanding use feeling. Although it was usually L size, it is quite fitting with one size dropping M size, you can grasp the screws etc in the work wearing pocket without difficulty. But the best suggestion is that you can operate smartphones (iPhone) as they are worn.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Active Grip
High Flex Form Gray
Assembly Grip
Bresse Grip
Grip Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Tool Holder
Waterproof wiring connector
Jersey Pants B
Polyurethane Glove
HOLD gloves
Microfiber glove
Comfort grip Globe