Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Syringe

Plastic Syringe
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For input of light oil additive
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 08:30:00
Although I used the one with rubber before for the input of light oil additives, the influence of the additive or rubber slippage worsened and became hard, and the rubber had taken off inside, but this product There are no such problems, there is no leakage of additives.
This review is about item#08517443.
Maintenance of fats and oils
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:45:34
We are active in exchanging brake fluids. It is useful because it has large capacity.
This review is about item#8517443.
Lubricating machine details
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:34:09
It is lacking in smoothness, but it was necessary enough. Because it is disposable, it will be such a thing.
This review is about item#8517398.
For forced feeding of cats
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:41:02
Although it was cheap, it was possible to use it without problems with accuracy. Very good product.
This review is about item#08517425.
For refueling the engine model
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 10:40:38
I bought it for refueling a small model engine In the neighborhood home center there was only a small capacity item and I used it without any way it was expensive, but I found this with monotaro san, Although it was not, I am satisfied because the thing of the purchasing needle can also use the thing so far so it seems to be able to use it to pull out the brake oil of the car
This review is about item#8517425.
Used as adhesive in solvent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:49:10
Previously we used a different syringe. The rubber in it melts, it will not be used immediately. This syringe is totally plastic and insoluble in solvent So it is very useful.
This review is about item#8517382.
For pet medication.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 22:15:16
A normal syringe is fragile and does not last long because it comes with rubber first. I bought this syringe by taught me. After that it lasts long and it is useful. The last place goes out at a stretch until you get used to it, but it will be okay if you get used to it. I will also use it.
This review is about item#8517382.
Pesticide measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:40:53
Pyrochemical-specific syringes got scaled up and did not become usable, so purchasing, satisfied with repeated use without problems
This review is about item#8517346.
In case of resin work.
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 22:06:53
When I made resin accessories, it seemed convenient ... I bought it. Although the main body itself is satisfactory, it would be nice to have a reasonably priced nozzle that fits this. The hand of 5000 yen range is not available (crying)
This review is about item#8517398.
Pouring adhesive solvent
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 23:17:54
Because of the structure without a gasket, the outer cylinder is so soft that the place to have to try to inhale the liquid is difficult. Once inserted, it can be used normally without liquid dripping.
This review is about item#8517398.
Resin bonding work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:41:20
Rubber of plunger immediately hurts with solvents and chemicals, but since this syringe has no rubber part, it is better to use it many times. I use it until the scale disappears. Something cheap !!
This review is about item#8517425.
Drain aroma oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:55:09
First time I used something without rubber, but there is no problem but the main body has flexibility I understand that this raises the sealing ratio, but I doubt whether accurate weighing is possible
This review is about item#8517398.
When measuring oil additives
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 22:15:50
Previously I used a syringe of more than 100 yen, but I found this syringe and tried purchasing it because it is cheap too much so I did not expect it but if I try it I can use it with a syringe of over 100 yen satisfactory I am doing it.
This review is about item#8517407.
When using additives
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:23:10
It was good as it was cheap and could be purchased. Since it can be used without problems, I purchase it several times.
This review is about item#8517328.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:35:19
Where I got it right after placing an order was good. The price is cheaper if you purchase from the usual supplier
This review is about item#89999813.
Collection of liquid sample
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 19:18:45
I was sterilizing before but it seems I stopped. For users of disposable syringes that do not require sterilization in large bags, it is cheap and the best match.
This review is about item#08517346.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Syringe
Taper Nozzle
Plastic Needle
Plastic Syringe
Sylinge Tip Cap, Normal Type
Clear Syringe PSY-E Series
Metal Needle
PTFE Needle
Syringe Caps