Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Seat Cover

Seat Cover
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Motorcycle seat cover replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:07:15
It was the same size as this seat and it was easy to change it with Tucker.
This review is about item#114686.
Motorbike seat change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:12:15
It was still better if there was more room in the margin turning to the back of the seat. However, thanks to having such products sold on the market, it was possible to switch to cheaper prices.
This review is about item#00109427.
Repair of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 21:46:18
I think that I did not pay attention to product wearing it would take as long as a month but this is still a mail order company I am ordering from a quick order.
This review is about item#108483.
Refitting scooter seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:03:47
- There is no wrinkle on the surface of the seat, it is in a very good condition without folds. - Although I adjusted the model number, I felt that the shape of the tip slightly differed (it does not matter) · Although it was the first time to switch using Tucker, the seat did not break and it was a satisfactory workmanship.
This review is about item#114205.
Seat of motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 23:16:38
It was perfect size and easy to change. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#114616.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 23:17:11
Because the seat of Naughty DAX has been torn, I ordered it. I searched for a cheap one but I could not find it. Although I was half-frank to see the sample photos, the fabric is very good. I think that making was also well-suited and good to purchase.
This review is about item#108982.
Because it was torn so in exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:06:53
Was the installation poor, or some wrinkles remained. As the feeling that I worked by myself was strong, wrinkles also became more affectionate, and I became more attachable.
This review is about item#107564.
Sheet of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:10:32
The size fits perfectly and the structure is solid and I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#00107354.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:33:31
Because the texture is also good and genuine wind considering the price this product is recommended I hey ...
This review is about item#00114476.
Rearrange original char sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:53:58
I am deeply impressed with the firm fabrics I thought.
This review is about item#00113934.
Seat change
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 10:28:55
It was quite a good item.
This review is about item#00113934.
Refitting of motorcycle seat.
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 10:26:21
It is not a translation compared with other manufacturers, but I also feel that the fabric is slightly thin. The price was not cheap translation compared to others, so I bought it because it was in a hurry. I expect to endure for several years.
This review is about item#00108614.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Seat Cover
Sealed Chain 525ZVX3
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Seat Cover