Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Bib Overalls

Waterproof Bib Overalls
Sales Price: 70.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
When mechanical parts are cleaned under high pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:57:00
It is very convenient to use because it is wearing a sut and is able to escape SAT.
This review is about item#350577.
Collecting shellfish in pits where shells accumulate
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 08:18:11
We ordered XL, but it was also good in LL. The order of shoes was ordered by the maker, so I ordered a bigger one, but this time Not limited to boots, if the sides are unified, it will make it easier to buy through mail order As for this underwater underwater boots, I have used it only once, but I can not say anything, but since it puts on durability and summer sweat it is still fine if there is this countermeasure
This review is about item#00350586.
When working in water
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:09:25
The price is also cheap, very helpful. A little thicker, I felt like I would last long.
This review is about item#350586.
Waterproof work on putty on large aquarium
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:17:43
Weather resistance and strength can be used without problems with my work, if it can be torn down, I will replace it straightforwardly
This review is about item#350595.
Fishing with a boat
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 08:15:48
Because it enters the depth of about the knee at the time of boat launch, it is useful.
This review is about item#00350595.
When you work on a ship over it
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:53:56
Because it is inexpensive and there is so durability so, I always buy it. (5 th focus)
This review is about item#350568.
Vegetable Harvest and Washing Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:36:09
Compared with the price, the thickness is sufficient, it is strong enough to be strong and very durable and satisfied. Inner pocket is functionally highest.
This review is about item#350586.
Repair of the awning pond, cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:33:44
Since I rarely use it I decided by honest price. I was glad that it seems to be strong.
Washing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:48:58
It is also highly waterproof and comfortable to wear. It is easy to remove the suspenders. For the price, it is making solid. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#350586.
Sewage treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 11:16:52
It was good to make it durable due to the price, the size was just right.
This review is about item#350595.
Cleaning and fishing metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:07:14
I bought without checking whether there was a partition on the thumb and the remaining fingers, but there was no partition and I felt relieved. I used what I bought at a fishing shop until now I felt that waterproofing can be done considerably because the top came to the chest position.
This review is about item#350586.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 06:01:39
Very easy to move, it feels very good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00350577.
Used for high pressure cleaning of fixtures
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:36:26
The body itself seems to be strong, but since the sewing of the left and right belt of the belt on the back from the shoulder is a single sewing, it is a shame if it is impossible a little and the thread has run out. Since the belt itself is strong and strong, it will cut as soon as sewing is weak. I have run out in a day, there is room for improvement.
This review is about item#350595.
In the shallow, fish paste
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 19:25:46
It feels a bit heavy, it is strong, and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#350586.
Cleaning of underground drainage tank of building
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:43:57
Sewage / miscellaneous wastewater / spring water in the basement of the building (building) We used it during regular cleaning in each drainage tank. I am working in the middle in a situation where sewage and the like are accumulated up to the knee. Sometimes the buttocks get dirty with sewage before they notice. The material seems to be durable and seems to be strong even for scratch cracks etc, It is easy to move, I was able to work without much worrying about the invasion of sewage and so on. Even if it is caught and torn while working, it seems that it can be repaired easily by splitting with adhesive etc.
This review is about item#350577.
Picking shellfish
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 17:19:41
It also is hard to prevent the cold well and prevent water, so I am thankful. I am saved.
This review is about item#350586.
Working in the river
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:03:54
I'm glad that I made it solid by price. The size was just right.
This review is about item#350595.
During inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:05:48
Cospa was good, thickness was sufficient and durability was also no problem
This review is about item#350595.
Fish paste
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 11:43:04
There is not quite a cheap, but Cospa is nice
This review is about item#350568.
fishing
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 10:45:50
I bought it before entering the Golden Week and used it during the same period, but when I soaked in the water to the vicinity of the knee for the third time, I inundated it. It seems to be a joint with the boots part under the knee. I tried using the repair kit, but since that time I have not used it, I do not know the effect. The adhesive was used up at once with a small amount. When I used it twice, I evaluated "satisfied", but I will correct it. It seems that it was a defective item from the beginning.
This review is about item#00350568.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots, Salopette
Hip Wader
Boots with trunk (Sakimaru)
Working Waders
Cremona Wader
Marin King chest with pants
My light body with a length
Takumi EX overalls
Waders
Rubber Salopette