Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rim Guard

Rim Guard
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:02:46
It's amazingly superior! It can be used very much for the price! It is a product that makes me think that it is good to buy it even if it becomes cheap because it is cheap. It is a big help.
Try not to scratch the wheel to replace the tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:59:17
It is easy to use and inexpensive, and I want to prevent it from hurting the wheel in the future.
This review is about item#294647.
For tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:55:17
It is useful for detaching the aluminum wheel, working without worrying about lever interference.
This review is about item#294647.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 17:01:59
Very easy to use and no problem. The price was also reasonable and good for shopping.
This review is about item#294647.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:49:50
Moderate wall thickness and easy to use, the length is also just good feeling. There is no scratch on the wheel, it is very useful.
This review is about item#294647.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 09:15:48
It is satisfying that it is a good product that was surprisingly useful and useful.
This review is about item#294647.
Construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:28:51
I used it at the time of exchanging tires, but it became unusable at one time. Is my usage bad?
This review is about item#294647.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:45:39
Flexible and fairly fitted to foil. About three are necessary.
This review is about item#294647.
When using a tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:55:01
I am using it when replacing the tire of a light aluminum wheel. I usually did not mind scratches or the like just by replacing the tire of the iron wheel of the truck, but because it was cheap, I bought it for trial but it can be used quite well.
This review is about item#294647.
When tire is detached
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:36:26
Tire removal work can be done with confidence that there is rim guard.
This review is about item#294647.
For desorbing wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 08:59:39
Although I used it for the first time, it is convenient without problems.
This review is about item#00294647.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 23:44:43
It is useful because it can work without damaging scratches etc. when replacing the aluminum wheels. When working with the tire lever, it is more convenient for people who have two items of this product, so I purchased the second one.
This review is about item#00294647.
At the tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:40:19
It is more than affordable price
This review is about item#00294647.
Used for bike tire reassembly work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 22:34:44
I used it when using the tire changer, but the rim of the wheel could be recombined without scratches.
This review is about item#00294647.
Tire change
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 08:59:32
Someone wrote it, but it's too short. I tried using two at the same time, but it gets out of place as soon as it is applied.
This review is about item#00294647.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:02:56
I used it for bike tire change. Until now, I had put the tire lever directly on the tube, but made a bad duct, but it is safe because I can do without worrying about scratches on the rim, if there is this.
This review is about item#00294647.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 08:05:58
I use it at the rim support at tire exchange. Currently two tire bars are used consecutively, and two rim guards are often used side by side on wheels, so we request long type rim guard products.
This review is about item#00294647.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:11:36
Ideal for buying at reasonable prices. I am using it without problems. It might be a little longer.
This review is about item#00294647.
Replacement of tires
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 15:03:40
Use without any problem
This review is about item#00294647.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 19:39:26
Is it better to be cheaper in terms of quality?
This review is about item#00294647.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Rim Protector Ser
Rim cover
Bead Helper
Rim Guard
Tire Lever