Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
138 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 29
3 star 16
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:31:40
Things I bought last year, soon it came in, cracks came in, so I purchased a new one. Crack started to enter with about 20 tram tires reassembly number.
This review is about item#294656.
At the time of tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 22:15:23
Very satisfied with price. It is the second purchase. I will buy it again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 08:32:17
There is moderate strength, it is recommended. The price is also cheap so it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire change of passenger car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 11:57:48
Usability is reasonable, but durability is one more thing. I thought that the material should be a little harder .
Used when exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 18:50:37
At this price 3 pieces are very good. I can use it without problems. In other words, the guard's innocence Perhaps it might be perfect if you make it a little longer
This review is about item#294665.
Used when exchanging tires
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 18:30:27
I think that three are very good at this price I tried using it, but enough strength was available and it could be used without problems After durability, but the price is cheap so if you bring it to a certain extent It is one of the object of repeat It is a very good product
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 20:31:17
I have not used it yet, but as the wheels were always scratched at the time of replacement, I am looking forward to the next replacement.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:14:20
Very robust! I need experience, but ◎ I will not break even when I use it many times
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 16:56:40
Attached to the rim of the foil with a lever, the rim guard was raised as well as the lever and it got pulled off and scratches remained on the rim of the aluminum foil and it ended with a disappointing result.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:59:14
I used it to prevent scratches on the rim. Personally I think whether it is easier to use a thinner material and a harder material. I think that it is inexpensive that it is good.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:48:17
I bought it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. It's a bit thick, so I need some tricks to use it.
This review is about item#294665.
It is a necessity of tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 22:12:14
Since it will be damaged if you use it several times, it is necessary to exchange it. But you can work without hurting the rim.
This review is about item#294665.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:06:21
It is easy to use although it used once. Work was possible without scratching the wheel.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:32:22
If you do impossible you will gradually break from the middle and you will not be usable.
This review is about item#294665.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:16:52
I used it when replacing tires. It is good because scratches are difficult to attach to the wheel.
This review is about item#294665.
190 / 55-17 (W) Used for the rear wheel of the bike · · · weak.
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 12:47:36
When you apply force, "Kyunyuu" collapses and does not serve as a protector. The soft material is easy to use, but lacks robustness. It is hard for the rim to be scratched if it is made from engineering plastic. I think that it is better not to use it for the bead's hard high speed tire.
Tire fitting time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:40:29
It's perfect for beating, so it's easy to use and scratchy I will buy a little more and I will increase workability
This review is about item#294656.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:23:22
I tried using it and found out why the cord was attached. It is useful.
This review is about item#294665.
To protect the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:51:43
It can be used normally. When protecting the rim a little bit more on the side of the disc side to protect the rim a little bit less scratches ... It is a story of 18 inches
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:00:42
I added it because the thing that I bought earlier has been damaged. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#294656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Bead Helper
Valves
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Rim Guard
Rim Guard
Tire Lever