Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 31
3 star 18
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews
At the time of tire reassembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:11:35
I got it because I can work without scratching the wheel.
This review is about item#294656.
Time of tire assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 19:43:44
I used it for detaching tires on aluminum wheels by myself. When using this product properly, it certainly felt that the wheel scratch will not stick.
For tire change.
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 09:59:37
Everyone made by other companies think that it was, but the portion that I used to load 4 tires of light tiger penetrated as a hole. In fact it is made of quite soft material. Maybe a little harder.
This review is about item#294665.
Prevention of scratches when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:18:39
I could remove the tire without scratching the wheel.
This review is about item#294665.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:08:14
I bought it for the maintenance of my bike. I have only done iron rim before, so I found it here. It's very cheap. The product was able to be used without problems. Next time, I will try looking for what you need in monochrome.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 11:58:56
Although it can not be used for longer than the use frequency, it is saved because the price cheaply arrives soon
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 10:19:23
I bought it for bike tire replacement, but I have not used it yet, but it looks good with soft material.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:36:47
Since there is no machine for personal tire change, there is no method only to knead with a lever, so aluminum is easy to handle with scratches, so it is handy. It is interchangeable without scratches.
This review is about item#294665.
During motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 03:00:08
The curve does not match for 8 to 10 inch wheels, but it is better if you think about COSPA.
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:31:40
Things I bought last year, soon it came in, cracks came in, so I purchased a new one. Crack started to enter with about 20 tram tires reassembly number.
This review is about item#294656.
At the time of tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 22:15:23
Very satisfied with price. It is the second purchase. I will buy it again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 08:32:17
There is moderate strength, it is recommended. The price is also cheap so it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire change of passenger car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 11:57:48
Usability is reasonable, but durability is one more thing. I thought that the material should be a little harder .
Used when exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 18:50:37
At this price 3 pieces are very good. I can use it without problems. In other words, the guard's innocence Perhaps it might be perfect if you make it a little longer
This review is about item#294665.
Used when exchanging tires
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 18:30:27
I think that three are very good at this price I tried using it, but enough strength was available and it could be used without problems After durability, but the price is cheap so if you bring it to a certain extent It is one of the object of repeat It is a very good product
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 20:31:17
I have not used it yet, but as the wheels were always scratched at the time of replacement, I am looking forward to the next replacement.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:14:20
Very robust! I need experience, but ◎ I will not break even when I use it many times
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 16:56:40
Attached to the rim of the foil with a lever, the rim guard was raised as well as the lever and it got pulled off and scratches remained on the rim of the aluminum foil and it ended with a disappointing result.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:59:14
I used it to prevent scratches on the rim. Personally I think whether it is easier to use a thinner material and a harder material. I think that it is inexpensive that it is good.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:48:17
I bought it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. It's a bit thick, so I need some tricks to use it.
This review is about item#294665.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Valves
Rim Guard
Bead Helper
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Tire Lever
Rim Guard