Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
176 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 34
3 star 23
2 star 14
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 176 Reviews
bike
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 03:33:41
We purchased one set last time, but purchased by one more set addition It is convenient when there is not three in this set It is convenient as this is expendable as it is expendable item and cheap and convenient as rim becomes scratch wound Amateur is necessities
This review is about item#00294656.
Used when replacing Cub tires
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 21:25:54
It feels easier to use if it is a little harder and thinner.
This review is about item#294656.
Bike tire change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 14:58:52
I like it with just the right softness (hardness). I think that it is good for the price because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#294665.
Used in tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 21:22:01
Very good, very easy to use, easy to use
This review is about item#294656.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 22:30:37
It is used as a consumable item because it will be deformed if used several times.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire modification
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 19:01:57
I feel that the strength and elasticity are high without breaking or cracking even if the string is pulled strongly when wearing the wheel. Also withstand the extreme pressure of the tire lever It protected me from scratch damage I think that there is also durability and cospa is good. It was 14 inches, but was correct in three sets
This review is about item#294665.
Tire set
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 12:07:15
The cord part has been damaged. It seems to be broken because there are too many rubber systems. I think if you can also consider improvement of the material It is a pity that the thing itself was damaged in the third run.
This review is about item#294656.
For car and bike replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 14:43:58
It is not a problem because it has been used before, but it is cheap even if it gets scratched. I think it is a decent durability.
This review is about item#294665.
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 09:26:24
It will be broken if used about 3 times. I want you to improve durability a little more.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 21:15:44
Because what has been used until now has become hot and gavagaba, it purchases. It's nice to have a puck. Workability has also improved thanks to it.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 13:55:43
The material was a little soft, but the wheels were well protected. I tried using it, but I was able to replace it safely.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 15:43:32
I got lost because there were various reviews, but I think it is good.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 19:22:03
It is soft and easy to use. Although durability falls, I think that it is kind to a wheel.
This review is about item#294665.
R1200 GSA LC for tire replacement
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 19:50:49
General wheels can be used without problems, but GSA could not use the shape of the rim in a special way
This review is about item#294665.
Cub to tire change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 18:28:31
The rim firmly guarded the beginning of the rise at the lever. Because it is soft, it is easy to fit, but it will end up being bumpy between the tire and the wheel. I would have been a damage guard. I think it is a consumable item and replace it with a tire when changing tires.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 04:00:52
Very active in preventing scratches on the rims of aluminum wheels. Aluminum wheels are essential as they will get scratched quickly.
This review is about item#00294665.
Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 14:39:36
Easy to use although cheap, the material is not good enough, the size is so-so
This review is about item#294656.
When assembling the tire
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 21:15:27
It will be useful enough for the low price. If you put it in a nutshell, it would be easy to break it, so I would appreciate it if it had a little more strength.
This review is about item#294665.
Mischievous
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 00:16:28
After all it is difficult to put the lever. However, I think that I do not use wounds.
This review is about item#00294665.
When changing tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 22:32:52
It helped me to perform the function properly It was good that price was cheap
This review is about item#294665.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Valves
Rim Guard
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Bead Helper
Tire Lever
Rim Guard