Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 32
3 star 19
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 Reviews
タイヤ交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 18:49:09
高額ホイールの作業時、リムが保護できて安心である。
This review is about item#294656.
車・バイクタイヤ交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 14:36:42
タイヤレーバーで外すとリムに傷が付きます。これがあれば傷つけずに取り外す事ができます。
This review is about item#294665.
タイヤの組み替え作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 15:23:17
アルミの手組みでキズを付けずにできるコスト/p最高
This review is about item#294656.
タイヤ手組作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 17:28:21
セットのリムガードは直ぐ変形したので予備で購入しました。
This review is about item#294665.
タイヤ交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:48:55
安くて使い勝手も良く、安心して使用しています。タイヤ交換のDIYには、何も問題ありません。
This review is about item#294665.
For tire replacement of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 08:44:07
I bought it for tire replacement of my nephew 's cbr 125 r. Although the front tire can be exchanged by two sets of tire levers, but the rear was swapped with only 2 sets, it sweated over. Three sets of thick tires are required. Also a thing of a lubricating system such as bead wax is necessities (I used spray type tire wax)
This review is about item#00294656.
As a tire changing tool.
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 18:14:06
Although it seems that there is no problem in terms of things, it has been torn as it is not used.
This review is about item#294665.
Used when exchanging tires on bikes
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 08:30:37
I want 3 cars from the scratch prevention at the time of tire replacement but since it is 2 cassette, I got one more when I bought two sets and it was fortunate if there were 3 chess even if I raised the price a little
This review is about item#294656.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 12:55:29
I am thinking that I will purchase again when it becomes useless because I am using it with good cost performance.
This review is about item#294665.
At the time of tire reassembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:11:35
I got it because I can work without scratching the wheel.
This review is about item#294656.
Time of tire assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 19:43:44
I used it for detaching tires on aluminum wheels by myself. When using this product properly, it certainly felt that the wheel scratch will not stick.
For tire change.
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 09:59:37
Everyone made by other companies think that it was, but the portion that I used to load 4 tires of light tiger penetrated as a hole. In fact it is made of quite soft material. Maybe a little harder.
This review is about item#294665.
Prevention of scratches when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:18:39
I could remove the tire without scratching the wheel.
This review is about item#294665.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:08:14
I bought it for the maintenance of my bike. I have only done iron rim before, so I found it here. It's very cheap. The product was able to be used without problems. Next time, I will try looking for what you need in monochrome.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 11:58:56
Although it can not be used for longer than the use frequency, it is saved because the price cheaply arrives soon
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 10:19:23
I bought it for bike tire replacement, but I have not used it yet, but it looks good with soft material.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:36:47
Since there is no machine for personal tire change, there is no method only to knead with a lever, so aluminum is easy to handle with scratches, so it is handy. It is interchangeable without scratches.
This review is about item#294665.
During motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 03:00:08
The curve does not match for 8 to 10 inch wheels, but it is better if you think about COSPA.
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 12:31:40
Things I bought last year, soon it came in, cracks came in, so I purchased a new one. Crack started to enter with about 20 tram tires reassembly number.
This review is about item#294656.
At the time of tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 22:15:23
Very satisfied with price. It is the second purchase. I will buy it again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#294665.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Bead Helper
Rim Guard
Valves
Tire Lever
Rim Guard