Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 28
3 star 15
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 134 customer reviews ]
Used when exchanging tires
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 18:30:27
I think that three are very good at this price I tried using it, but enough strength was available and it could be used without problems After durability, but the price is cheap so if you bring it to a certain extent It is one of the object of repeat It is a very good product
This review is about item#294665.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:23:22
I tried using it and found out why the cord was attached. It is useful.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 16:26:41
Although it is attached so as not to hurt the wheel at the time of tire exchange, it is better to be a little longer. (1 piece length in 2 pieces)
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:30:23
We are using it to prevent scratches on the wheel rim, we are satisfied, I wish I had a little more durability.
This review is about item#294665.
Sunday maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:25:04
It was used to prevent scratches on the aluminum wheels. Use requires caution
This review is about item#294665.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:09:21
I'm almost satisfied. However, the close contact with the wheel is too tight, and we need a little to shift to the next point. I want the thickness to be adjusted so that it can move smoothly.
This review is about item#294665.
When exchanging a flat tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:07:37
Purchased for rim guard at the time of flat tire replacement, I think that it can be used enough for normal use.
This review is about item#294656.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 09:56:36
Purchase so that the rim will not get scratched when replacing the tire, I do not know the durability yet, but it is better to have it.
This review is about item#294665.
I used it for tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 12:48:12
I used it for exchanging the tire of Kawasaki KSR 50, the width of the rim guard was not wide, and the second one was also good feeling.
This review is about item#294665.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:41:23
At one time and another, the aggressiveness to the rim is much different.
This review is about item#294665.
Motorcycle tire recombination
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:47:49
Since it is a consumable item, I hope to increase the number of sets and lower the cost.
This review is about item#294665.
For ordinary cars
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:49:52
Sizes for ordinary cars are somewhat somewhat unusual as they do not appear in car shop stores.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire hand assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 08:01:22
I used it for 4 pairs of light tire tires 165-55-15. The guard itself got a little dented but the rim was okay. I used two in one tire, but I think that it is easier to remove using at least 3 ones.
This review is about item#00294656.
Used for bike and car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:55:49
I used it for trial but because it was feeling missing with 2, we only need 3 sets, because the material is so soft it may be a bit harder
This review is about item#294665.
When replacing the front tire of the WR 250 R.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 13:01:22
Purchase at once. Just getting to the end, I was troubled and filled the tires without using them. It is cheap but is not it easy to use?
This review is about item#294665.
Purchase for acquaintance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 11:27:47
Although I bought it a long time ago, my favorite who came to exchange tires liked it, and I got an order again. Although there may be preferences such as feeling of use, I think if I think about the price.
This review is about item#00294656.
Tire recombination
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:50:22
I thought that it would be useful if there were 3 pieces when I started to pull out and then move on. If you buy 3 set sale or 2 sets, you will be saved if there is 1 service !!
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:41:18
I hope it will be a little thin and hard material if you can use it so cheap as it is cheap
This review is about item#00294665.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 11:10:47
I am saved when there is a little longer. Best if you can choose the size in increments of 5 cm, usability is good.
This review is about item#00294665.
For bike tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 16:37:41
With this, the paint on the rim is hard to peel off
This review is about item#00294665.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Valves
Rim Guard
Bead Helper
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Tire Lever
Rim Guard