Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rim Protector Ser

Rim Protector Ser
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 27
3 star 15
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 132 customer reviews ]
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 20:31:17
I have not used it yet, but as the wheels were always scratched at the time of replacement, I am looking forward to the next replacement.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:14:20
Very robust! I need experience, but ◎ I will not break even when I use it many times
This review is about item#00294665.
It is a necessity of tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 22:12:14
Since it will be damaged if you use it several times, it is necessary to exchange it. But you can work without hurting the rim.
This review is about item#294665.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:06:21
It is easy to use although it used once. Work was possible without scratching the wheel.
This review is about item#294656.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:16:52
I used it when replacing tires. It is good because scratches are difficult to attach to the wheel.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire fitting time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:40:29
It's perfect for beating, so it's easy to use and scratchy I will buy a little more and I will increase workability
This review is about item#294656.
To protect the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:51:43
It can be used normally. When protecting the rim a little bit more on the side of the disc side to protect the rim a little bit less scratches ... It is a story of 18 inches
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:00:42
I added it because the thing that I bought earlier has been damaged. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:31:00
I am satisfied that the tire can be exchanged without scratching the wheel rim.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:02:40
I am satisfied because there is no scratch on the foil. It is cheap with three sets.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:29:09
I used it for a 10-inch bike tire but it was usable without problems. A small tire falls into the inside, so it is serious, so it is saved with a string attached, but if you pull it with too strong a force it will seem like a thousand. It is a consumable item and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#294665.
When tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:26:46
It is difficult for the wheel to be scratched if it is there. It is just right feeling with 3 sets.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire rework of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:54:33
It is repeat purchase. It is handy because it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#294656.
Tire replacement exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:11:04
I bought it as a rim guard when exchanging the original tire. Since it used to be a steel wheel before, I used to cut bicycle tires, but in recent years mopeds increased in number of aluminum wheel vehicles and newly purchased for aluminum wheels.
This review is about item#294656.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:43:32
It is a product that I expected, it was nice and easy to use, thank you.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 22:51:55
It is supple and easy to use rim guard. It was a great deals shopping with three sets.
This review is about item#294665.
125 When replacing bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:25:38
Beyond expectations, before, if you know that this item is available as soon as it gets scratched on the rim, scratches on the rim are regret. I like it very much.
This review is about item#294665.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:28:20
Materials and lengths are just as easy to use. Since rim guards are expendable items, I am thankful that they sell for this price.
This review is about item#00294665.
Used when removing the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:15:05
We can exchange tires and tubes without scratching the rim or the wheel, It is an excellent item.
This review is about item#294665.
Tire change of old car DT50
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:41:34
Very easy to use, easy to operate the tire lever.
This review is about item#294656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Large Grip Core Remover
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever Cover
Tire Lever
Valves
Rim protector 2 Koiri
Rim Guard
Bead Helper
Rim Guard
Tire Lever