Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Sheet

Clear Sheet
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Protection of home deck
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:43:16
It is 1000 yen with such a large area, even if it is blown by a typhoon in the open air for half a year it will be used even though it is tingling.
This review is about item#296774.
I could not use it for replacing the vinyl house
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 13:17:28
Explanatory sentences and pictures are too different from the actual thing. I was deceived by the explanation of clear sheet (translucent). It is just a white leisure seat. It's a fraud! ! Although I bought two, it is useless for its purpose of use
This review is about item#296774.
Scaffolding for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 19:50:50
Since it is clear, so it is dangerous if it is a bluesheet with light in it, just 1.8 I want you to increase the size.
Used during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:14:39
I use it for the side curtain of the 3 tt x 3 mt tarpent. Because you can not take daylight on the blue sheet, translucency is saved.
This review is about item#296774.
partition
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:02:23
Although I thought that there is a sense of transparency a bit more, but I am purchasing a different sense but I do not feel dark because the light that is not so clear is not transparent.
This review is about item#00296774.
Scheduled for room division
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:53:24
Clear sheet? Product description and actual thing are different, I purchased it as transparent vinyl in the image, but I can not use it although it is regrettable because I can not see the other side because it is dark white type of blue sheet type.
This review is about item#00296774.
It sticks to the inside of the carpenttent's ceiling (prevents the inner side of the tent from getting wet and dripping due to the difference with the outside air temperature)
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 00:04:58
If you use it in your own way you can use it without problems If you can have other size (if you really want 4m × 7m) size because you want)
This review is about item#00296774.
Instead of a curtain when opening the shutter
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:14:28
I used it as a partition curtain for outside with a glue on transparent vinyl, but I tried purchasing this item because it is hard and strong in winter season. As someone had written, transparency is not good, but daylighting is enough. I increased the number of eyelets and lowered it to the curtain rail.
This review is about item#00296774.
Partition in our warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 03:11:10
There was transparency beyond imagination, and there was also more strength than expected. I will go with the same on next purchase! It is! It is!
This review is about item#00296774.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Sheet
Partition Sheet Hok Ring Set
Curtain Wall Partition
UV Clear Cloth Sheet
Vinyl Film Sheet
Poly Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
Clear Cloth Sheet
Curing Sheet J-CRYSTAL CLOTH
White Sheet #2500
Plant Protection Plastic Sheet
vinyl sheet
Vinyl for home garden
Clear Tarp
Transparent Itoiri sheet
See-Through Clear Sheet
Curing Sheet J-CRYSTAL