Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon cord Aruejji 6 twist

Nylon cord Aruejji 6 twist
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 20:41:10
This nylon cord is amazing. It was durable and it worked without replacing it even if we cut a considerable area. Work efficiency has improved and time has been shortened. I will also purchase this next time. I hope to get to this item as soon as possible.
This review is about item#735972.
No complaints
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:49:59
I am well off and no complaints. It is also compatible with Elba's spool, and I have never felt so upset at the moment.
This review is about item#735988.
Mowing with nylon cord
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:06:46
I tried using as many as 5 kinds of various codes, but I think that this is the most sharpness among them. However, depending on the place you use it will be considerably reduced. Well, it may be the same even if you use other codes ....
This review is about item#735997.
Mowing on the banks of the fields
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:03:18
I bought a thick cord in consideration of durability, but it is natural, but the take-up amount to the holder is reduced. Although the new part has sharpness, it gets worn out while using it, I feel like it will not change from other products. We are looking for nylon cords satisfying both durability and sharpness, and development technologies of each company. The same is true for chip saws.
This review is about item#735972.
Used for mowing of rice fields
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:03:47
I can cut well. It is comfortable sputtering. I think that the decrease will be fast as much.
This review is about item#735997.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:08:58
It lasts longer than other objects, and the way the grass is cut is also very good.
This review is about item#735988.
Mountain bamboo hunting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:50:58
It is better to cut than conventional ones and to have good possession and do not get rusty
This review is about item#735972.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:31:18
I tried various things and this product seems to be the best, but it is not inexpensive
This review is about item#735997.
Weeding work on the levee side
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:39:01
Sharpness is the best among the nylon cords I used to date However durability is not so much as a propaganda ...
This review is about item#735988.
Mowing on the shore
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 18:02:49
It is a repeat because it is well cut and easy to use, I ordered two days later and arrived. Please again.
This review is about item#735997.
Mowing in the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 02:25:29
I am using it on a 35cc mowing machine. I used 2.4 mm square shape, but it rarely broke and the efficiency improved dramatically.
This review is about item#735997.
Mowing in fields
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:30:36
It is very sharp and I also want to purchase it.
This review is about item#735997.
We use it for grass cutting of garden, ridge of rice field etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:25:44
Working quickly and beautifully when using a mowing machine with large displacement, it is enjoyable.
This review is about item#735997.
Roadside, mowing on the shore of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:20:28
Home made in China? I was surprised honestly because the sharpness is completely different. Anyhow it will expire well. I can not go back to anything else.
This review is about item#00735997.
Weeding work by a brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 21:59:51
This time it is repeat purchase, although I was using the square powder of aluminum which I used before, the Al Edge 6 twist lasts 1.5 times ~ 2 times lasts, the loss of exchange time decreases and it is saved
This review is about item#735997.
At the time of harvesting of rakugo and forest
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:12:15
It can cut quite hard grass and thin branches. The difficulty is that you get caught on automatic feeds, so it is a time loss
This review is about item#735997.
Ishigaki's mowing
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 21:05:53
It was my first time to have a nylon cord that could be cut off. Only the price was good.
This review is about item#735972.
Fences Block grass cutting
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 17:00:23
Durability is inferior to that made by Makita, it cuts at the root part.
This review is about item#00735972.
Weed cutting at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:09:43
Although I had time to arrive at the goods, the product was a sharpness with no complaints. Until now I have used round and square type, but I was able to remove weeds without stress with a sense close to metal blades.
This review is about item#00735988.
Mowing such as rice fields and orchards
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 12:34:22
Both sharpness and durability are excellent in 3 mm class
This review is about item#00735997.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Cord HI
Nylon Cutter Hex
Elba B
String Trimmer
Nylon cord Aruejji 6 Straight
Nylon Cord 100m
Nylon Cord 50m
Nylon cord Aruejji 5 twist
Nylon cord Aruejji 4 twist
Nylon cord Aruejji 5 Straight
Aruejji twist premium
Samegaburedo