Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon cord Aruejji 6 twist

Nylon cord Aruejji 6 twist
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Mountain bamboo hunting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:50:58
It is better to cut than conventional ones and to have good possession and do not get rusty
This review is about item#735972.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:31:18
I tried various things and this product seems to be the best, but it is not inexpensive
This review is about item#735997.
Weeding work on the levee side
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:39:01
Sharpness is the best among the nylon cords I used to date However durability is not so much as a propaganda ...
This review is about item#735988.
Mowing on the shore
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 18:02:49
It is a repeat because it is well cut and easy to use, I ordered two days later and arrived. Please again.
This review is about item#735997.
Mowing in the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 02:25:29
I am using it on a 35cc mowing machine. I used 2.4 mm square shape, but it rarely broke and the efficiency improved dramatically.
This review is about item#735997.
Mowing in fields
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:30:36
It is very sharp and I also want to purchase it.
This review is about item#735997.
We use it for grass cutting of garden, ridge of rice field etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:25:44
Working quickly and beautifully when using a mowing machine with large displacement, it is enjoyable.
This review is about item#735997.
Roadside, mowing on the shore of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:20:28
Home made in China? I was surprised honestly because the sharpness is completely different. Anyhow it will expire well. I can not go back to anything else.
This review is about item#00735997.
Weeding work by a brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 21:59:51
This time it is repeat purchase, although I was using the square powder of aluminum which I used before, the Al Edge 6 twist lasts 1.5 times ~ 2 times lasts, the loss of exchange time decreases and it is saved
This review is about item#735997.
At the time of harvesting of rakugo and forest
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:12:15
It can cut quite hard grass and thin branches. The difficulty is that you get caught on automatic feeds, so it is a time loss
This review is about item#735997.
Ishigaki's mowing
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 21:05:53
It was my first time to have a nylon cord that could be cut off. Only the price was good.
This review is about item#735972.
Fences Block grass cutting
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 17:00:23
Durability is inferior to that made by Makita, it cuts at the root part.
This review is about item#00735972.
Weed cutting at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:09:43
Although I had time to arrive at the goods, the product was a sharpness with no complaints. Until now I have used round and square type, but I was able to remove weeds without stress with a sense close to metal blades.
This review is about item#00735988.
Mowing such as rice fields and orchards
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 12:34:22
Both sharpness and durability are excellent in 3 mm class
This review is about item#00735997.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 19:57:28
It is the best I have ever used. I want to repeat next time
This review is about item#00735972.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 01:42:10
I am satisfied with sharpness and long-lasting.
This review is about item#00735997.
Mowing around the building
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 21:46:21
It was good last time so I repeated it. I have quite a bit and it's so sharp that I will buy it as soon as I finish using it.
This review is about item#00735997.
Field weeds, mountain forest weeding
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:01:05
My parents are agriculture, I am a part-time job and I have been doing a lot of work from my childhood. It is possible if the reaping from the root is possible with a nylon cord and the danger level is low, but the problem is whether the durability is strong, but ... I tried using it variously but it is the strongest so far. The sharpness is excellent enough to be incomparable with the square twist and long-lasting because it is not made of only nylon. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#00735988.
Legal aspects, afterwards rice field rice
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 18:10:51
I tried using it. It is a grass cutter that hands out, so it will be shortened immediately. I wanted something thicker and more durable. Is there something like a wire like a nylon cord inserted in it?
This review is about item#00735997.
Used for mowing the ryokan site
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 08:29:35
As long as you cut the grass as you touch the cord with your bare hands As long as you cut the grass It is sometimes good to have a snap from the root but I think that the speed is fast or the angle is steep
This review is about item#00735988.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Cord HI
Aruejji twist premium
Samegaburedo
String Trimmer
Nylon Cord 100m
Nylon Cord 50m
Nylon cord Aruejji 4 twist
Nylon cord Aruejji 5 twist
Nylon cord Aruejji 6 Straight
Nylon cord Aruejji 5 Straight
Elba B
Nylon Cutter Hex