Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Open type electromagnetic switch MSO-T Series (non-reversible)

Open type electromagnetic switch MSO-T Series (non-reversible)
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
For control of new pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:37:35
Since ordering to arrival is fast, it is useful even when it urgently needs.
This review is about item#1077895.
Used to power the pump
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:43:54
I think that it is a very good relay, but I will say only one I think that there is nothing to say if it is attached to a hanger When attaching directly to the switchboard, I was a little worried about the point that the screwdriver could not enter the hole of the screw to install the relay.
This review is about item#1076136.
Control panel repair time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:46:27
It is a much higher price setting if it is ordering parts of the equipment manufacturer, and it is nice that we can deal with equivalent products.
This review is about item#1077895.
Repair of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 21:07:15
Mitsubishi's magnet switch has been used since a long time and it is a reliable product so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#1076224.
Opening and closing of three-phase motor
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 10:43:30
Inverter, noise filter, switchgear All are united in Mitsubishi. I think that both price and quality are the best.
This review is about item#1076172.
Control equipment, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 12:56:45
Goods of Mitsubishi Electric and Fuji Electric are very good so after rest assured how Monotaro's price setting will do its best
This review is about item#1076224.
Three-phase motor switchgear
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:49:00
Previously used switchgear has been out of print, and it was possible to use it without problem with this item.
This review is about item#1077895.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 14:37:33
I have you use it every time. I am very satisfied with prompt dispatch and response, beautiful packing, and conscientious price.
This review is about item#1076093.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 00:50:18
Easy installation with DIN rail mounting. Compact with thermal attachment, installation in small space OK.
This review is about item#01076093.
For tank water heater control
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:55:43
Because it is compact, it is easy to install inside the box, but I think that it is still better if the terminal number is small and it is difficult to see because it is bigger.
This review is about item#1076197.
Control panel repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:54:20
It is safe because it is made by the manufacturer. Delivery is quick and always useful.
This review is about item#1076084.
Used for printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:00:33
Parts in use have been discontinued, and the current product is found by inquiring to the manufacturer. It was much cheaper to buy a product that was united from the beginning rather than separately purchasing the upper magnet and the lower thermal relay. I was surprised by the difference. Since it was originally a solid manufacturer product, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#1076172.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 23:31:16
It is used for machine tools. I turn on / off the motor of 400W and 60W about 500 times each day. We believe that the lifetime is 2 to 3 years consumable items. Although it looks refreshed with a terminal cover with a model change, It becomes an obstacle when two or three wires are connected to a terminal in a narrow power supply box.
This review is about item#1076093.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:37:12
It can be used with confidence because it is made by the manufacturer. I am handy because the delivery date is stable.
This review is about item#1076093.
Replacement with electromagnetic switch for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:02:18
Different models were worried about wiring, but I could use it as it was, it was cheaper than the electric store, it was saved.
This review is about item#1076136.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:53:54
I will use this series of Mitsubishi frequently so I would like to order again.
This review is about item#1076136.
Replacement with old one
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:12:33
If you do not properly remove the cover It is hard to restore
This review is about item#1076233.
Replacement of defective products.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 19:28:50
To order Mitsubishi MSO-N20, order MSO-T20. It was surprising to arrive. The shape is totally different. Re-order MSO-T21 crying. It is a lack of study. I reflect on reflection.
This review is about item#1077895.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 23:40:09
Since the thing which was attached before was a waste version, wiring placement position was different from before but it was able to be used without problems. If the number of wiring is large, you can not install the cover.
This review is about item#1076373.
Controller Maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:04:21
It is safe and satisfying with a manufacturer product with a reputation. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#1076127.
1 2