Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
420 Customer Reviews
5 star 296
4 star 72
3 star 37
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 420 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:13:22
It was able to respond by finding trouble in maintenance, immediate delivery.
This review is about item#1079478.
S321G Revised Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 22:34:02
Genuine brake pad has 42000 kg Since the MonotaRO brand was replaced by 20000 kilos in one year, purchase to try the unmanned brand! There was no problem at all in installation with MonotaRO · Old brand.
This review is about item#1079487.
Exchange of brake pads for private cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:39:14
Regarding the product, there was no problem but it was disappointing that the product itself was covered with dust.
This review is about item#19203056.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:32:40
It was nice to have less brake dust and no sound.
This review is about item#1079785.
Exchange for private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 22:48:24
Because it is an exchange with the rotor, it is not a feeling of use of only the pad, but it is favorite with moist effect taste. It is a feeling that it works only for the step.
This review is about item#1079444.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:14:08
The brakes are good as well as the genuine parts, the price is cheap
This review is about item#1079496.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 13:25:10
I bought a monotaro brand brake pad and used it with half-trust. Until you get around, all pads are the same, but surprisingly this pad is good. Although there may be things called minicars, even if you anticipate it, there is also a preference for how brakes work, but it is enough to make it necessary.
This review is about item#1079478.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 23:28:26
I installed it in the final type Sambar truck (red cap specification) produced by Subaru. Even compared with genuine, there are no grandchild colors. I am saved because the price is cheap. There is no accessory by that much, for example, metal fittings attached to the caliber, anti-crimp shim, maintenance grease are not included. However, I think that the sensor of the pad is reproduced properly and I think that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#1079828.
Subaru BH-5 brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:23:45
If this quality at this price, there is no problem at all in town riding. The brakes work well, and the wheel also does not get dirty because it is hard to get pad carcass. There are no complaints about reduction as well as a general pad (it may be slower)
This review is about item#1080065.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 17:12:32
I liked the logo printed by a guy before printing.
This review is about item#1079478.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:18:38
After replacing it with this pad, the wheel got dirty. Before the rain, it was extremely appreciated because the wheel was black at the brake dust. The effect is not bad at all. It stops normally, and it does not become crowded or sounds before stopping. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#01079575.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:36:17
It was better for the parts not to be printed as "Masa Teraro".
This review is about item#1079952.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:42:52
It seems that the brakes are squealing though there is a corner taken. Better brake squeal is fewer for the guy monotaro than the monotail.
This review is about item#1079444.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:56:56
I am cheap and I am grateful. Although it is durable, I do not know yet.
This review is about item#19203117.
he21s
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 10:54:23
From the pit work pad to here It is a wonderful quality. The braking distance has shrunk. I am also fortunate to be chamfered.
This review is about item#1079453.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 00:14:07
I exchanged for a while, but it kept crowing with Kekey forever.
This review is about item#1079864.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:55:43
Previously we used monoterous products, but because of the rapid wear It changed to a man's monotaro, it lasted up to the mileage of about 1.5 times It began to do.
This review is about item#1079478.
Replacement part during servicing
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:06:03
It is in no way inferior to the item of the manufacturer who always uses it. It also helps considerably in terms of cost.
This review is about item#01079575.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 23:26:41
The price of brake was good for the price, there was no problem at all
This review is about item#1079776.
I installed it with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:07:07
I installed it in Caravan E - 25. After installation, it works without problems. I can not compare it because I changed it myself for the first time, but I think that it is not so different from genuine products.
This review is about item#01079952.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad