Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
432 Customer Reviews
5 star 306
4 star 74
3 star 37
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 306 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 432 customer reviews ]
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 23:23:39
Manful monotaro is quite good, low cost and good quality.
This review is about item#1079444.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:50:57
Since genuine pads decreased, I exchanged. I got it installed at a factory that was indebted, but it was able to exchange smoothly. The effect is also genuine and does not change.
This review is about item#19203144.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 08:13:12
The squeal of overseas brake produced cheap purchased elsewhere, tried this product. Although I have exchanged any number of brake pads, the feeling of wear and the effectiveness of the brakes are no problem, there is no squeaking, it is a very good commodity both in terms of performance and cost. Even with this product, there was a review that squeaks the brake, but if this pad also squeaks, I think that the possibility that there are other causes such as the fixation condition of the caliper, the deterioration of the seal kit, the disk rotor irregularity etc .
This review is about item#19202995.
Parts replacement of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:49:40
Used for light commuter vehicles. Immediately after the change, the pedal touch to the drifting is not good, the touch improves about 50 km. After that it got better and better, the initial touch is exquisite and the brake release is naturally decided. It is lower than genuine on glow sounds and high humidity days, and overall the cost performance is very high. Recommended! !
This review is about item#1079444.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:53:26
I confirmed that it was considerably decreasing by the inspection before the inspection, so I ordered it quickly. I am satisfied because the crisis is getting better than before.
This review is about item#1079478.
Used for replacement from genuine car items
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 17:22:26
I was satisfied that I was able to use it without any problems with genuine replacement.
This review is about item#1079977.
LA 100 move
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:31:27
I exchanged and traveled 1000 Km, There is no brake squeal especially problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 18:02:56
I am using it without problems. I would like to continue using it for maintenance.
This review is about item#1079444.
Wear limit time
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 11:21:31
I exchanged as it was without crying grease, but it was okay.
This review is about item#1079837.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 07:23:00
Looks like genuine products. I think that I would like to post again after confirming the effectiveness and reduction condition of the brake afterwards.
This review is about item#01080117.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:13:22
It was able to respond by finding trouble in maintenance, immediate delivery.
This review is about item#1079478.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:32:40
It was nice to have less brake dust and no sound.
This review is about item#1079785.
Exchange for private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 22:48:24
Because it is an exchange with the rotor, it is not a feeling of use of only the pad, but it is favorite with moist effect taste. It is a feeling that it works only for the step.
This review is about item#1079444.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:14:08
The brakes are good as well as the genuine parts, the price is cheap
This review is about item#1079496.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 13:25:10
I bought a monotaro brand brake pad and used it with half-trust. Until you get around, all pads are the same, but surprisingly this pad is good. Although there may be things called minicars, even if you anticipate it, there is also a preference for how brakes work, but it is enough to make it necessary.
This review is about item#1079478.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 23:28:26
I installed it in the final type Sambar truck (red cap specification) produced by Subaru. Even compared with genuine, there are no grandchild colors. I am saved because the price is cheap. There is no accessory by that much, for example, metal fittings attached to the caliber, anti-crimp shim, maintenance grease are not included. However, I think that the sensor of the pad is reproduced properly and I think that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#1079828.
Subaru BH-5 brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:23:45
If this quality at this price, there is no problem at all in town riding. The brakes work well, and the wheel also does not get dirty because it is hard to get pad carcass. There are no complaints about reduction as well as a general pad (it may be slower)
This review is about item#1080065.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 17:12:32
I liked the logo printed by a guy before printing.
This review is about item#1079478.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:18:38
After replacing it with this pad, the wheel got dirty. Before the rain, it was extremely appreciated because the wheel was black at the brake dust. The effect is not bad at all. It stops normally, and it does not become crowded or sounds before stopping. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#01079575.
he21s
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 10:54:23
From the pit work pad to here It is a wonderful quality. The braking distance has shrunk. I am also fortunate to be chamfered.
This review is about item#1079453.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad