Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Insulating rubber bushing

Insulating rubber bushing
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Closing of powerplane unnecessary hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 23:15:35
It was used to block the hole of the power supply wire which became unnecessary at the time of equipment removal. As this size comes in, stocks are not in stock or only sold in manufacturer packaging units, so selling one unit is saved.
This review is about item#1121103.
Hole closure of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:33:02
The rubber stopper of the maintenance hole of the car became tattered, it became ticky I bought it instead. Because there is not quite a rubber stopper of this size I am saved. It was perfectly patchy.
This review is about item#1121128.
For maintenance of the generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 15:52:07
I was surprised that there is even such a product. Since it was the same manufacturer as what was originally attached, feeling of use is no complaint.
This review is about item#1121058.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:36:43
I saw another mail-order site, but it was nice to have this size. Delivery is not too late and satisfying.
This review is about item#1121085.
Inlet of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 16:33:48
It can be used without problems. I would like you to sell as many as 10 units if possible.
This review is about item#01121103.
Remove the cable from the box
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 18:30:02
I installed it with a hole of 90 mm in diameter in a 1.5 mm thick box, but it was the best fit without any discomfort.
This review is about item#01121128.
Hidden wiring holes in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 16:25:29
Product can be used without problems. Except save a little delivery time.
This review is about item#01121067.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Rubber Bushings
Grommet B
Rubber Bushing
SG-Type Grommet
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Grommet G