Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Puresutera

Puresutera
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
花を植える
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 21:00:05
落ち着いた色のブラウンでした。 まだしようしていません・・これから植える予定でいます。
This review is about item#1291167.
実生
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 20:29:37
ちょうど良い感じです。 束ねて無くてもいいくらいです。
This review is about item#1291176.
Re-planting seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:46:15
When raising plants that are small and not spreading leaves too much, when used in place of a round bowl, it is convenient to save places to put. Unlike plastic pot, it is hard, shape will not collapse.
This review is about item#1291142.
I bought it for a succulent plant.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 18:44:48
I think that you can use your name tag and use it well. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#1291176.
Re-planting cacti
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 21:26:02
Until now I used a round slit pot, but it is stronger than that and I am satisfied that I can arrange it beautifully even when placing it thanks to a rectangle.
This review is about item#1291158.
Seedling raising
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:57:35
Feelings I saw, I felt a bit strange, but I got a firm feeling when I entered soil, it was a nice feeling.
This review is about item#1291176.
Plant a succulent plant
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 19:05:03
It is one of the classic bowls for succulent plant fans. I also hear that there is slit so good for root development, pot bottom stone is not needed. To put a lot of succulents in the basket and to arrange them on the shelf, the square one is more convenient, and because the volume of soil is more efficient than the round pot of the same diameter, it is also a standard for me. I am glad that you can buy it cheaply at Monotaro.
This review is about item#1291142.
Minibara shares
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:17:57
Since mini-roses are planted several times with cuttings, they are used for breeding seedlings germinated one by one or germinated from seeds. Compared to Polypot, COSPA is bad, but considering the previous one, it is useful because it has slits and better roots. Because it is a square, it is also one of the recommendation points that it is easy to line up in baskets and shelves.
This review is about item#1291176.
Reclassification of Succulent Plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:30:02
Thanks to the slit, it is easy to supply water from the bottom of the pot and it is good to not steam. I also love this one big size one size. It is convenient because it is easier to fit in a basket and easy to manage when square shapes are arranged. The color is also good. I will purchase this tall type as well.
This review is about item#1291142.
favorite
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:18:28
It is indispensable for gardening, it always uses cutting and succubating succulent plants.
This review is about item#1291142.
For succulents
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 20:29:31
It is cheap, well drained, I do not know a bowl suitable for succulent plants from this pot.
This review is about item#1291167.
Seed plant seed bud and cyclamen seeds
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:56:54
There is a sense of security that it is better for the root than the black plastic pot because it contains a slit anyway. Since it looks beautiful, it is useful when you give seedlings to people.
This review is about item#1291142.
Used for transplanting succulent plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 12:02:17
I use it when replanting succulent plants that buds emerge from one leaf growing up and grow according to growth. The color, shape and number of sets are satisfied. It's just good as it's hard to purchase it's a large set. We will purchase it again if necessary.
This review is about item#1291176.
Flower cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:44:29
There are also wall thickness, so it is solid making so it seems to be used repeatedly.
This review is about item#1291142.
Growing tropical plants in indoor greenhouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:10:11
I use this rectangular slit pot so I can effectively use the space. I also want another bowl of 105, deep bowl of 120. We will also collect some lots at once, so please handle it.
This review is about item#1291158.
Tilanjia cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:53:13
I am using it for cultivation in Tiranjia. Because it is cheap and easy to use, it is recommended over a slit pot.
This review is about item#1291176.
Cultivation in indoor greenhouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:52:29
I love it because I do not take up space, but I will buy a lot of lots (about 100) so I want you to handle deep bowl types of 90, 105, 120 size as well. Everyone is requesting it, is not it? I also want people to understand that they want it.
This review is about item#1291185.
For rough cuttings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 22:28:43
I bought it for cutting of roses. Root tension is also better than vinyl pot because it enters slits.
This review is about item#1291185.
Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 20:44:29
It is a good item. If possible we can be even happier if there is a slightly bigger size ...
This review is about item#1291176.
Growing crops
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:46:16
Cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#01291158.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slit Pot CSM-L
Rozeapotto
Slit Pot CSM
NP pot for seedlings
Nursery Plastic Pot
Nursery Pot Tray
Trainer Serie pot
Pal tail plate
Plant pot
Low Square
AP pot
Nursery container
Fruit bowl
Purahachi
Rosea Square
Kikuhachi
Vegetable bowl