Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.57
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:16:48
I think that it is a cheap and drainy good product. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#1466474.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 20:33:01
I used an ordinary wiper from Monotaro, but I heard that the sun often hits it, since it has expired in one year, I tried to graphite.
This review is about item#1466447.
vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:37:14
The wiping of the corner is a little dissatisfied. Please change rubber quality.
This review is about item#1466447.
I used it for Volvo. It is very helpful to be able to respond to European cars. I am very happy to replace the wiper blade at a low price
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:13:21
If possible, it will be helpful if you ship it without attaching a wiper attachment for domestic use. However, thank you very much for being able to exchange easily.
This review is about item#1466465.
As rubber of the rear wiper was broken, I exchanged stays as well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:26:56
It is very good for the price. Change rubber is also attached, afterwards it is how much durability it is. But since it is a price of 1/5 to be exchanged with a dealer, you can not pay enough even if you exchange it every year.
This review is about item#01466422.
Used for private truck
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:57:48
It has expired in six months. I attached it to a track that I do not move very much, but in half a year I have torn from a thin part of rubber and have run out. We do not recommend it. It is the weakest we bought. If possible, I would like to return it.
This review is about item#1466465.
Driving a car in case of rain
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:53:05
The rubber has run out in six months. I thought it would be quick, but I bought it including a spare thought that it is such a thing looking at the price.
This review is about item#1466447.
Wipe the window of the car in the rain ...
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 10:29:54
From the early years the streak appeared a little, but broke from the root part in 5 months. Waste of replacement labor and garbage disposal. I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#1466422.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:59:46
This wiper is very good. The difference in quality is clear even compared with other monotaro brand wiper. There is no wiping left and chattering sound. Spare rubber is also included, and this price is very satisfying.
This review is about item#1466422.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:35:32
Because it is a reasonable price, it can be exchanged if wiping unevenness occurs for a moment. Durability seems to be inferior.
This review is about item#1466465.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:48:55
Rubber cracked and cracked on the whole without half a year. This is the first such product ... It seems that durability can not be expected
This review is about item#1466456.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:10:47
It can be used without any problem. It is inexpensive and very good. The rest is only durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:24:15
I ordered 2 identical items, but items of different shapes arrived. Although I used it several times before, as soon as I use it, the sound of the wipe becomes severe. Regarding this product, I will stop ordering this time. Although it is slightly expensive now, I use only PIAA wiper rubber at home center.
This review is about item#1466447.
Exchange of Benz wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 12:20:16
Replace with rubber at this price. Durability is changed for 1 year with changing rubber, but COSPER is better than other companies' products. It is best if rubber has durability for 1 year.
This review is about item#1466508.
Purchase as a wiper for American car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:21:21
Because it is cheap and easy to buy, I got it perfectly when I tried it. The car is Ford. Since I withdrew from Japan these days, I have to maintain it to some extent on my own. Monotaro is well-stocked enough to wipe out such troubles, I will just buy it. Since I think that I would like to purchase regularly from now on, I would like to ask you for a wider range of products.
This review is about item#1466422.
Maintenance of sanitra
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 01:22:08
Was it able to be wiped out very well at the beginning of use, the third rain badly harsh, badly buying the wiper rubber at the home center, it was able to be used without any problem. I thought it was very cheap because it was cheap, but it was disappointing that we are also cutting down costs in invisible places.
This review is about item#1466438.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:11:11
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#1466492.
Automobile wiper change
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:10:06
Last time, with other things, I purchased a monster tiger made of a guy (air conditioner filter). However, this time the man-made Monotaro made graphite wiper was installed with a new item, but the wiping brush was not good so far, it was a bit shocking. If possible, we are expecting something a little more accurate. Or if your brush is bad, if you can exchange for free, your satisfaction will also increase ... We are looking forward to it.
This review is about item#1466447.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:10:52
I felt that Cospa is good as it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#1466526.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 01:46:39
Especially it is usable without problems. I am saved because there is also a spare for replacement.
This review is about item#01466422.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
(85212) F / wiper blade
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade