Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
1168 Customer Reviews
5 star 744
4 star 230
3 star 119
2 star 46
1 star 29
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1168 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 13:27:51
I received it with a service coupon. Originally, Monotaro has a cheap price, and there are nice services, so it's good. The work gloves that arrived are also thick and the quality seems to be good. I will use it when it seems to be the next dirty work. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1658877.
Soiling
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-02 17:11:06
It is durable and is price-satisfactory for disposable use with dirt.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-02 10:54:12
It is solid for a cheap price and can be used with peace of mind. Of course, I'm happy that.
This review is about item#1658877.
Used at work
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 17:52:42
Since I got injured between my claws when I grabbed a pointed part, I would like to try this gloves.
This review is about item#1658877.
General construction work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 20:51:48
As it was free by use of coupon, we purchased. Although it is an ordinary work gloves, it seems to last a long time.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 09:48:32
This product is easy to use. I purchase repeaters every month. It ’s cheaper than when you bought it at a store before, and the feeling of use does n’t change. It is useful.
This review is about item#1658886.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-28 08:04:07
It is cheap and solid so it can be disposable if it gets dirty.
This review is about item#01658877.
During painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-27 11:27:10
Thick and firm. There is no smell and it can be used safely.
This review is about item#1658877.
Maintenance of diesel engine, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 15:44:27
It is good that the oil is difficult to pass because the eyes are narrow. I think it would be better if the wrist rubber is a little looser.
This review is about item#1658877.
Used in welding work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 08:55:13
I used it for the first time It ’s a great hit It was easy to use and was good.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-18 16:51:48
We are satisfied with the availability of inexpensive products. Used for machine maintenance work.
This review is about item#1658877.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-17 14:52:54
I was a little worried because I bought a non-slip, but it was fine. I think it's good for the price.
This review is about item#1658877.
On-site
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 22:21:24
Thick, very strong and easy to use. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#1658886.
Machine maintenance, oil wiping, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 16:30:50
It is thin, strong, and has a good texture. It is very nice if the price is a little cheaper. The best sticker in Japan on the back gloves is difficult to remove, and sometimes it will not be removed neatly, so it will remain.
This review is about item#1658886.
For wearing at work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 15:26:25
The price was very cheap and it was very good. I recommend!
This review is about item#1658877.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 15:23:03
The work gloves were a necessity for painting work and were also consumables. I think the price is reasonable, so I would like to ask you next time.
This review is about item#1658877.
Farming
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 16:05:03
It is likely to last longer than the cheap and bad products of home improvement.
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance, sheet metal
2
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 08:25:54
It is a pity that only one sheet was torn. Other than that, it is used without any problems.
During maintenance work for private cars and farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:51:47
There is thickness and is strong. However, I felt inconvenient because it was too thick during detailed work.
This review is about item#1658877.
During various operations
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 00:34:28
We were able to purchase very cheaply. I think that it is a little thin sensuously, but the sense of fingers is easy to understand, and it is good depending on the work.
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Fabric Tape
Gloves