Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
816 Customer Reviews
5 star 506
4 star 160
3 star 88
2 star 37
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 816 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 13:41:52
It is easier to use because it fits your hand better than the gloves used so far so I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#1658877.
DIY carpenters and weeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:38:25
I have a lot of hands but it is easy to work as it will stretch well and fit perfectly!
This review is about item#1658877.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:36:30
I use it when I operate heavy equipment. I think that it was good to choose this with a solid making. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1658877.
Painting, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 14:29:19
Is it thin? It is satisfactory to change at this price as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#1658886.
For cleaning of dirty hands in printing work, cutting and folding of processing, so that the printed matter is not stained
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:43:14
The festival of loading paper, the point of the glove hands wears out and decreases immediately. Also when cutting paper, The tip of the glove gets worn. Especially the tip of the thumb is quickly reduced by wear.
This review is about item#1658877.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:54:32
It is quite durable, easy to price. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#1658886.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:39:28
For cheap, it is solid as a product, and it withstands everyday use sufficiently.
This review is about item#1658877.
Necessary work of gloves
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:35:30
A few dozen dozen fingers were terribly long and could not be used, but they made me laugh.
This review is about item#1658886.
When adjusting the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:28:09
Because it is not hard, it is a good thickness that dust enters into the glove when the thread that is good to use is fine and the hand gets dirty
This review is about item#1658877.
Work light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:07:43
Hand stitching performance is better as it differs from cheap stuffs in the home center finely
This review is about item#1658877.
Machining, shipping operations, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:48:36
It is strong and easy to use and satisfied with price aspect. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#01658886.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:40:58
The price was cheap and it was strong. I am satisfied that I can wash and use it.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 19:03:51
It is cheap and affordable. Also the fabric is solid and there is enough thickness. I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#1658877.
Various maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 01:43:42
While there are many fluffy gloves, this item was not fluffy. The comfort is also good.
This review is about item#01658877.
When working on a car site
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 08:17:53
It is cheap anyway. Because it's disposable anyway, it is best to be cheaper than quality
This review is about item#01658886.
Equipment work · Maintenance maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:37:11
It is a commodity that can be fully used without problems even with fine mesh and less durability. I am going to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#1658886.
Piping assembly / painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 11:46:49
The thickness is solid and lasts long. If you buy the price at a special price, it will not change from neighboring stores, it will be saved because you can send it for free shipping.
This review is about item#1658886.
Maintenance of car motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:43:04
The fabric is thick and some mufflers with heat are fired. There is no problem with quality. I feel that the price is rising little by little.
This review is about item#1658886.
When you touch a hot thing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:07:23
I tried purchasing it to check actual thickness. I do not think there is any particular problem.
This review is about item#01658877.
I do not feel the difference between quality and general manufacturers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:45:25
Speaking of monotaro, it is Cospa. I want you to make many good items of COSPA from now on.
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Fabric Tape