Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 28
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
Car maintenance service light work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:12:23
It is easy to use because it is thin and light. We do not mind the cost, so feel free to use it. I can purchase it many times.
This review is about item#1658895.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:57:21
I bought it because it is not much different from the price I buy at home centers. Although it was written as thin, it seems that the product of monotaro is thicker. I am satisfied that the mesh is also small.
This review is about item#1658895.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 07:23:06
It is thin and suitable for fine work. I always use it for light maintenance.
This review is about item#01658895.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:10:48
Easy detachment, easy to work fine as the fabric is thin Moreover, it is cheap, the fabric is soft and good per skin Good product
I will work on going abroad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:59:55
We did not think reusing because it was thin I do not wash it but it is disposable but I think it can be used for thin
This review is about item#1658895.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:46:31
Because the hand is small, general gloves do not fit and fine work is difficult, but it is reasonably thin and size and very easy to use.
This review is about item#1658895.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:12:41
It is easy to use and useful. I will purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#1658904.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:48:44
I think that you will be satisfied with this price as it will be disposable.
This review is about item#1658895.
Gloves to be put in vinyl gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 10:43:28
It's not too thick, cheap and alright. For those who like this, we recommend.
This review is about item#1658904.
Good!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:14:41
It is low price and it comes in large quantity and it is saved. I am using it for servicing the car.
This review is about item#1658895.
Used during car maintenance, motorcycle maintenance, weeding work and nearby cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:09:57
Even though it is cheap, I wash it several times and used it, but there is no particular problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#1658895.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:32:29
I was worried that I can use it properly because it is cheap, but I have not felt any problems in particular. I feel that the fabric is thin as well, but I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#01658895.
Used as a glove when driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 15:13:30
I also purchased the ordinary side by looking at other reviews, compared As both neoprene cover and grip heater are in use, hands will not be dirty, OK, but as you can feel the warmth of the heater as expected I do not know without actually using consumables of this kind I am satisfied
This review is about item#1658895.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:53:59
Workability is good because it is thin. Though it usually used things of conventional thickness, in the future choose this one.
This review is about item#1658895.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:40:47
It is cheap thin. Although it is good when it is not dirty work, as soon as it gets dirty with grease or oil, bare hands get dirty. There was a pretty good stitching item.
This review is about item#1658895.
For painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:03:14
It is possible to do thin and fine work The price is affordable
This review is about item#1658904.
Light work inside factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 08:45:29
It was a switch from purchase at home center. Many things with holes in the base of their thumbs, even if they are not available, holes will open soon after use, so if durability is not equal to this, from the field we will not purchase this product as a storm of claims is. It certainly became shopping that is not cheap because the reduction of glove hands is three times or more.
This review is about item#1658904.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 00:00:29
Since it throws away immediately when it gets dirty, I purchase something excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#1658904.
DIY others
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 13:02:30
Even if you enter thin it is not as thin as it is right. It was ok with leaving a little detailed work.
This review is about item#1658895.
Used as ship retracting work, rubber glove inner
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:02:32
It is soft, fits your hands and is easy to use. I was wondering if it was a bit thinner but I am surprisingly firm.
This review is about item#1658895.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Number One Work Gloves In Japan
Cotton Work Gloves
Super High Jean brush
Polyester Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Gloves