Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask VFlex

Dust Mask VFlex
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:42:09
I used an ordinary dust mask, but this time I used it folded. It does not change
This review is about item#1633598.
Grass cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 08:48:45
Things I have used so far are gone, I bought this product, I am very satisfied with ease of use
This review is about item#01633598.
Environment where dust flutters
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:24:30
This is easy to breathe because the nose and mouth part are not in close contact. And because it has high adhesion to facial skin, the dustproof effect is high.
This review is about item#1633598.
Flexible refilling of powdered products etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:28:02
Until now I have used dust mask etc, but because it is stuffy and difficult to lift my voice by induction etc., It was inconvenient. This mask, eyeglasses are not cloudy, easy to talk, work efficiency has improved, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#1633598.
For painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:10:02
Familiar to your face Ideal to use I would like to continue to use it as soon as price decreases
This review is about item#1633598.
Processing and polishing of artificial marble
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 12:57:25
I was using 9322J-DS2, but as soon as I got lost it was indicated, so I was told that there is no substitute where I contacted a toll-free number for substitution. After that, when there was an alternative, the display changed, it was 9322 J + DS 2. Do not you know if there is an alternative if it does not pass for a while? In a panic, I tried using 9105J-DS2 instead of 9322J-DS2, Although performance does not change, it is cheap. However, because there is no exhaust valve, hot. In the summer we plan to use 9322 J + DS 2. Very good in the winter when cost cut.
This review is about item#1633598.
During painting work and undertreatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:54:40
It can be used at ease with high dust-proof ability for disposable split. I think that it is lighter than the one of the upper standards, it is easy to work and hygiene is also advantageous. Employees are also pleased.
This review is about item#1633598.
Flammability test
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:57:50
It is said that breathing is easier and throat is less likely to hurt than the mask used conventionally.
This review is about item#1633598.
When machining with a machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 09:42:57
The fit to the face is amazing. Mouth has moderate space and easy conversation
This review is about item#1633598.
Thunder finish
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:42:32
It is divided into a person who says that it is wrinkle, that it turns black immediately, and a person who says that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#1633598.
As a mask during exercise ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:07:52
In this state, the steam adheres to the whole cold season and it becomes painful, so we use exhaust valves sewn to other masks etc. Also, if the space is too large, the efficiency of air exchange will be low with carbon dioxide, so you can use it for light running by trying to crush it.
This review is about item#1633598.
Organization of old books over a long period of time in underground mildew
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:49:07
With an ordinary mask, there was a mold smell even in the lungs, phlegm and so on caught sickness and the physical condition was bad, but after wearing this mask, there was no such thing, the work was restored, the work of health damage I was worried less. The price is lowered and it is really helpful.
This review is about item#1633598.
Measures against dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:49:38
It is a product not available in the country. It is rich in assortment and it is saved.
This review is about item#01633598.
Painting and work (rust removal)
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:44:45
There is no problem with wearing protective eyewear, fitting and tightness can also be used satisfactorily. However, rubber is easy to cut.
This review is about item#1633598.
Roses of medicine preparation, spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 07:05:27
I do not want to use the same thing more than once, so I can use it easily.
This review is about item#01633598.
Stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 14:59:45
Because the surface area is larger than ordinary mask, I think that it is hard to keep eye-catching and is good
This review is about item#01633598.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 23:50:08
I felt the air leaked from around my nose, so I felt a nice feeling if I pull it down. It seems to be a little big for myself, if you certainly would like to sell small size (9105JS - DS2), it will be saved.
This review is about item#01633598.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 18:33:42
Breathing can be quite easy and conversation can be done comfortably because there is space. The improvement point seems to be a little tight in rubber
This review is about item#01633598.
Inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 17:18:34
The price is satisfactory cheaply, but I'd like it to be adjusted as rubber is tight.
This review is about item#01633598.
Inspection work
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:25:28
The price is satisfactory because it is cheap, but the mask itself is good but the rubber is short, so it feels tight.
This review is about item#01633598.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Mask No.8000J
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask