Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Rubber Grommets

Rubber Grommets
Sales Price: 0.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For under stop of pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 04:43:16
The size was perfect for the thickness of the pipe The reception inside is small, and it will come off when it hits It is better to install using rubber bond As it comes out only about 3 mm from the pipe, it looks good Thank you for shipping early
This review is about item#01671933.
Hole lid
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 17:52:26
Affordable size, cheap and valuable! I think the lid may be a little thicker.
This review is about item#1671976.
Car cigar socket cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 16:13:08
Just put it on the cigar socket that is open upwards. Since there is no depth, it can not be used for landscape orientation. Because it contains 10 pieces in one bag, you can use plenty.
This review is about item#1671967.
Repair and remodeling of four wheels
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 18:28:21
There were abundant kinds and it was saved. It was made exactly and it was able to be used without problems. Compared with the product of "with membrane" used up to now, there is an impression that the thickness of the membrane is thin.
This review is about item#1671976.
Used as a plug for mekura
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:54:45
I am using it outdoors, but I am observing when deterioration will come Accuracy is no problem
This review is about item#1671967.
To fill the mirror of the bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:19:09
There is something anywhere but there is nothing else. I used it as a product without problems.
This review is about item#1671933.
Endcap of car side step
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:16:32
Since we were able to check the dimensions beforehand, we could install without problems. Since it is not the original usage, it is good for reference, but it was good if the curtain was a little thicker.
This review is about item#1672064.
Cab chain inspection lid lid
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 16:53:13
It is different from the original use, so I can not say it at all, but I play a sufficient role. Greedy, is it even better if the film is thicker? I think.
This review is about item#1672055.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:57:37
It is extremely convenient that small quantities of various kinds are line up. I am also satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#1671985.
For farm equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 22:20:22
Since we used it immediately after obtaining the product, because it was bad choice, as the outer diameter purchased the same diameter as the inner diameter of the opponent, if you arrange a one with a larger diameter (1.0 - 1.5 mm) as a function of the cap as a function of the cap I thought that was good. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#1671958.
A plug
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:39:55
The use was OK, but the surface gently sticky, it is easy to attach dirt.
This review is about item#01671942.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 02:32:34
I bought it for the protection of electric wires to be put out from the outlet box. Workability is good and cost performance is also excellent. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#01671985.
For the hole, playful.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 18:17:02
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#01671933.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 18:29:25
There is no particular problem in terms of use. Until now we have ordered genuine parts from automobile manufacturers but we will purchase them in the future.
This review is about item#01671994.
Inlet hole of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 16:41:18
I think that it is as cheap as it is costly. Usually it is saved because it becomes free shipping on tying with other goods. It is also grateful to be able to order in units of pieces.
This review is about item#01672116.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet G
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Plug Cushion Rubber
Grommet B
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Cushions
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
SG-Type Grommet
Insulating rubber bushing
TS Screw Cap Black