Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
古い車両のレストアに
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 20:47:55
安心の日本製です。但し、公道使用不可製品ですので自己責任という事でその他周辺部品も同時購入が必要になります。こちらも自己責任で。
This review is about item#1675223.
SBK848evoのギアレシオ変更
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 22:38:15
Ducati848evoの純正ギアレシオが、ちょっとロング過ぎるので15→14Tに落としました。取付に関しては全く問題ありませんでした。寿命等についてはまだ分かりませんが、今までの経験上サンスター製品に裏切られたことはないので大丈夫と思います。
This review is about item#1674785.
I use it for Kawasaki KLX 125.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 21:14:04
Genuine products are made in Thailand. Because it is made in Japan with higher working precision and durability, it is safe.
This review is about item#1673394.
Used for CB 223S
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:55:27
Purchased for tooth count up (13 ⇒ 14). It is safe because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#1673884.
For changing the taste
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 21:42:52
It is a reliable manufacturer. Safety is in doubt
This review is about item#1672922.
Used for nc 700 x
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 19:33:07
Is it because the shape is different from genuine? I thought that it was able to install normally. After exchanging, the ride taste became very smooth. Let's exchange it with sprocket as much as possible when changing chains.
This review is about item#58955855.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 21:15:16
It is a single cylinder motorcycle and used as a countermeasure against vibration at high speed. Since the number of revolutions has fallen a bit, it has some effect.
This review is about item#1673902.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:31:15
I was busy shifting up at low speed and enlarged the gear. I felt better than before
This review is about item#1673902.
FTR 223 exchange front sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:09:49
Normal of FTR is a little low gear, so we exchanged it with this one with a lot of frames. Compared with normal, I feel that the growth has improved a bit. Quality is also a good product without problems.
This review is about item#1673884.
For V Strom 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:43:01
I was exchanging it for 35515's, but I wanted to lower engine speed a little at high speed. It was possible without changing the chain. (Girigiri Safe) Rising somewhat but leaving no problem To
This review is about item#1673902.
Motorcycle maintenance (old car restore)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:27:30
Although genuine parts were looking for parts that are difficult to obtain, this was a just fit. I feel that quality is better than genuine.
This review is about item#1673245.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:15:12
It was affordable and affordable. I would like to use it next time as well
This review is about item#1673245.
Chain exchange and simultaneous exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:36:35
I heard that disk and sprocket do not have any problem when selecting Sun Star.
This review is about item#1673997.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:36:31
I used it for exchanging for CB 400 SF NC 31. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#01674042.
I used it for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:57:36
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#1675153.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 13:26:06
Since there is only a part number, this answer came when just checking the car type, chain size, number of pieces, offset amount, just in case. "We investigated about the product you inquired, but we are sorry exceptionally, but for bike special parts, we can not answer about detailed specifications." It is unkind. Since it is a product that returns goods it is confirmed for just in case but it is said to answer like this. There is a problem with the seller selling without knowing the contents of the product. I want you to improve. By the way Sunstar 's sprocket is plus ★ 5. Monotaro is minus ★ 5.
This review is about item#1673175.
Maintenance Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:46:38
I used it for conversions from 428 to 520. It is domestic and can be relieved.
This review is about item#1673744.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:00:30
Although it may be genuine equivalents, familiarity seems to be good from immediately after the exchange.
This review is about item#1674968.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 05:28:29
It is easier for Monotaro who wants to deliver such items to the shop without shipping costs, rather than going to the nearest store.
This review is about item#58956047.
Gratra, ST 250, Volti etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:16:10
Customized to 15 well → 16 well-reputed online information. Exchange is still ahead, but feeling should improve.
This review is about item#01673902.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GB
Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Rear Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain