Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 21:15:16
It is a single cylinder motorcycle and used as a countermeasure against vibration at high speed. Since the number of revolutions has fallen a bit, it has some effect.
This review is about item#1673902.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:31:15
I was busy shifting up at low speed and enlarged the gear. I felt better than before
This review is about item#1673902.
FTR 223 exchange front sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:09:49
Normal of FTR is a little low gear, so we exchanged it with this one with a lot of frames. Compared with normal, I feel that the growth has improved a bit. Quality is also a good product without problems.
This review is about item#1673884.
For V Strom 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:43:01
I was exchanging it for 35515's, but I wanted to lower engine speed a little at high speed. It was possible without changing the chain. (Girigiri Safe) Rising somewhat but leaving no problem To
This review is about item#1673902.
Motorcycle maintenance (old car restore)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:27:30
Although genuine parts were looking for parts that are difficult to obtain, this was a just fit. I feel that quality is better than genuine.
This review is about item#1673245.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:15:12
It was affordable and affordable. I would like to use it next time as well
This review is about item#1673245.
Chain exchange and simultaneous exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:36:35
I heard that disk and sprocket do not have any problem when selecting Sun Star.
This review is about item#1673997.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:36:31
I used it for exchanging for CB 400 SF NC 31. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#01674042.
I used it for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:57:36
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#1675153.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 13:26:06
Since there is only a part number, this answer came when just checking the car type, chain size, number of pieces, offset amount, just in case. "We investigated about the product you inquired, but we are sorry exceptionally, but for bike special parts, we can not answer about detailed specifications." It is unkind. Since it is a product that returns goods it is confirmed for just in case but it is said to answer like this. There is a problem with the seller selling without knowing the contents of the product. I want you to improve. By the way Sunstar 's sprocket is plus ★ 5. Monotaro is minus ★ 5.
This review is about item#1673175.
Maintenance Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:46:38
I used it for conversions from 428 to 520. It is domestic and can be relieved.
This review is about item#1673744.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:00:30
Although it may be genuine equivalents, familiarity seems to be good from immediately after the exchange.
This review is about item#1674968.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 05:28:29
It is easier for Monotaro who wants to deliver such items to the shop without shipping costs, rather than going to the nearest store.
This review is about item#58956047.
Gratra, ST 250, Volti etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:16:10
Customized to 15 well → 16 well-reputed online information. Exchange is still ahead, but feeling should improve.
This review is about item#01673902.
Cello 225 W purchase 15 T for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:59:43
It is distinguishing 13T for mountain, 14T of almighty, 15T for commuting.
This review is about item#1673245.
Used for SR 400
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:45:43
I changed the front sprocket from 19 to 20. It became easy to ride very much. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#1673306.
To change the gear ratio of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:24:14
There is stock anytime, it is better to go without having to go to the store
This review is about item#1674006.
Used for Yamaha YD125.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 19:37:05
16 dollars (+1) Speed ​​growth has become natural, fit tight. It seems to be simple packing, but it is enough.
This review is about item#1673254.
Exchange at HONDA XR BAJA (96 years)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:04:06
Genuine 13T, purchase this time 15T. No interference with the engine side body occurred. Since the chain guide (metal plate) can not be put in, I removed it and bite the spacer for it. The sprocket cover (resin cover) partially interfered, and the interference part was scraped and mounted. Although it takes a little work, 15T installation is possible.
This review is about item#58955706.
Replacing sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:05:32
Purchased for exchanging exhausted sprockets for exact change. There is no worry about finish precision only for reliable manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#1675065.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GB
Rear Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Oil seal 1KH-23145-00
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket