Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 68.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Used for custom of SUZUKI / GSX 250 R (DN 11 A, 2018)
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:51:26
We designed and used SUZUKI / GSX 250 R (DN 11 A, 2018) as a tourer and used it. 1) Genuine F: 14T-R: 44T combination, first roughly shook SUNSTAR 355-16 on the front side only. 2) In order to finely adjust the gear ratio and parenthesis, the rear sprocket is also replaced with aluminum of SUNSTAR. Towards a half change of the front side change to 44 T, I had 11 camping & touring experiences in 7 months. 3) We chose SUNSTAR RS - 102 - 45 this time in order to correspond to "Starting from temporary stop in unevenness and steep slope in the campsite" I felt dissatisfied with the experience. Although it is a subtle change relative to the gear, the change from 44T is greatly satisfied on experience. Changes from genuine appearance also change greatly, parenthesis goodness is not hesitant. This is the best combination for your own way of playing. The V - Strom 250 can also be touched with a setting close to this.
This review is about item#1678732.
Used for nc 700 x
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 20:06:06
It was the first time for me to travel 42,000 km and suddenly suddenly suddenly impressed the sound and vibration drastically Chain F sprocket is also exchange at the same time
This review is about item#1676675.
Sprocket change of SR 400
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:06:14
Because it is made in Japan, it can be used with great relief when riding.
This review is about item#1679658.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 22:40:53
It seems to be light and accurate. I hope you can increase the number of lineups.
This review is about item#1676797.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 12:10:16
It arrived soon. I wonder if Monotaro is the lowest price.
This review is about item#1676124.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 12:10:20
We exchanged together at the time of chain exchange I like the color is calm
This review is about item#1679457.
Maintenance of owned motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 16:52:45
As expected, there is only a gang with the standards in the world, and I think that wonderful precision and finishing are outstanding products among other similar parts.
This review is about item#1677987.
Thane 520 Convert
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 06:57:20
Light weight, looks great satisfaction! It would be nice if you could choose colors such as black.
This review is about item#01677235.
Replacement of rear sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:00:18
It is the usual Sun Star sprocket. The calm texture of bronze. High accuracy which can not be judged visually. Packaging is also polite, there is no problem.
This review is about item#1676535.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:38:50
Although it is a purchase of 4/13, it has not been delivered yet because of the delayed deadline. Would it be insufficient for reminders or followers to manufacturers?
This review is about item#1675966.
ZZR 1100C used around sprockets, chain exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 19:41:19
The color is not gold. Durability is outstanding and it has more than 3.5 thousand km. It is super recommended if you like even the color.
This review is about item#1677743.
Maintenance Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:47:51
I bought it by converting from 428 to 520. I think that it is a safe brand with domestic products.
This review is about item#1676018.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 18:50:58
It is light and looks good. Compared to genuine dirt is easier to wipe off and its appearance is also beautiful. Durability is now confirmed.
This review is about item#1678994.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 18:04:25
Since it is a product of the super fine sunstar, there is no worry about quality at all. I bought it cheaply and picked it up with a monotaro that reaches my home and it was the correct answer.
This review is about item#58960247.
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:41:30
Although sprockets and chains are replaced at the same time, only chains are sent Sprocket is out of production maker. I got hurried when e - mail arrived. It is what you want to manage so that the out-of-stock items do not appear on the screen. Although it was sold out on the homepage of the manufacturer and it was out of print, to Monotaro san I thought that there was inventory as the product number was on board. . . I ordered again at another store. A shipping cost occurred and it costed higher.
This review is about item#1675738.
Chain set exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:41:12
There is no problem for genuine parts end of sale It is light and made of aluminum
This review is about item#1676072.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:48:33
It is favorite because it is cooler than genuine and cool. I am using 20,000 kilos, but I can still go. Maintenance will last you long (oil has started to run out, lubricate once a thousand kilometers, cleaning with a brush if losing dirt → lubricant).
This review is about item#1675896.
Used for mini bike racing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:48:15
Used for mini bike racing. There is no problem if it is a product of Sunstar.
This review is about item#1676456.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:34:06
I am satisfied. There is no problem with wear at 5,000 KM.
This review is about item#1675704.
Replace bike sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:19:44
In terms of product, there is no distortion, so accuracy is good so there is no problem. It is about going to wear degree by use afterwards. In the case of custom bases, searching by part number is bonesome. In the product explanation, it is saved if you can describe "thickness · bore size · installation @ dimension" like AFAM.
This review is about item#1678942.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
RK HCS sprocket
Special Clutch Spring Kit