Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Lineman's Pliers

Lineman's Pliers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:40:06
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#1779934.
When processing the number line
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:12:32
It is accurate for cost, easy to use, it seems to be usable all the time.
This review is about item#1779934.
When wearing the VVF in the attic
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:24:37
The impression of using this pliers, I dislike a little color. And, the VVF can not run out. The good thing is that the price was cheap. But I wonder if people buy this pliers and buy it.
This review is about item#1779925.
Cut the wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:21:02
I have various large and small radio pliers, nippers and so on, but old-fashioned pliers were old, so I got it newly. The feeling of use is now.
This review is about item#1779916.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:18:01
There are various kinds of makers, but this is enough. It can be used at all.
This review is about item#01779916.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:08:07
It is hard to cut even with VA 2.0 x 2 C It is bad cut
This review is about item#1779934.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:26:37
Is it because this price is cheap? It can not be helped somewhat small, but I am worried about durability. It is a decision after using it.
This review is about item#01779916.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:48:42
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#01779934.
Used for machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:09:59
It is not different from what I sell at a home center, but I bought it because it is a bit cheap. I do not know the durability yet, but for now it can be used without problems. If you are cheaper a bit, I will try different sizes.
This review is about item#01779925.
Scissors
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:07:27
It is normal
This review is about item#01779916.
Scissors
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:07:00
Normal
This review is about item#01779916.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 22:31:39
I borrowed a friend and purchased it with cost performance. Even from usability, it is a recommended item!
This review is about item#01779925.
Peeling of welded part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 00:10:09
Easy to use and fit your hands
This review is about item#01779916.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
Multi-Cutting Pliers
Pliers
Electric work pliers
Crimping Function Pliers
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • KING TTC (Tsunoda)
  • 11.99 SGD
JIS standard pliers
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • VICTOR (HANAZONO TOOL)
  • 26.99 SGD
Pocket Digital Thermohygrometer
Lineman's Pliers
Radio pliers
Strong Nippers
Soft Grip Pliers
Grip Pliers