Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lineman's Pliers

Lineman's Pliers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:40:06
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#1779934.
When processing the number line
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:12:32
It is accurate for cost, easy to use, it seems to be usable all the time.
This review is about item#1779934.
When wearing the VVF in the attic
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:24:37
The impression of using this pliers, I dislike a little color. And, the VVF can not run out. The good thing is that the price was cheap. But I wonder if people buy this pliers and buy it.
This review is about item#1779925.
Cut the wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:21:02
I have various large and small radio pliers, nippers and so on, but old-fashioned pliers were old, so I got it newly. The feeling of use is now.
This review is about item#1779916.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:18:01
There are various kinds of makers, but this is enough. It can be used at all.
This review is about item#01779916.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:08:07
It is hard to cut even with VA 2.0 x 2 C It is bad cut
This review is about item#1779934.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:26:37
Is it because this price is cheap? It can not be helped somewhat small, but I am worried about durability. It is a decision after using it.
This review is about item#01779916.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:48:42
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#01779934.
Used for machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:09:59
It is not different from what I sell at a home center, but I bought it because it is a bit cheap. I do not know the durability yet, but for now it can be used without problems. If you are cheaper a bit, I will try different sizes.
This review is about item#01779925.
Scissors
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:07:27
It is normal
This review is about item#01779916.
Scissors
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:07:00
Normal
This review is about item#01779916.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 22:31:39
I borrowed a friend and purchased it with cost performance. Even from usability, it is a recommended item!
This review is about item#01779925.
Peeling of welded part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 00:10:09
Easy to use and fit your hands
This review is about item#01779916.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
Multi-Cutting Pliers
Pliers
Electric work pliers
Crimping Function Pliers
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • KING TTC (Tsunoda)
  • 11.99 SGD
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • VICTOR (HANAZONO TOOL)
  • 26.99 SGD
Pocket Digital Thermohygrometer
JIS standard pliers
Lineman's Pliers
Soft Grip Pliers
Grip Pliers
Radio pliers
Strong Nippers