Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Bike's brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 22:58:44
I am using it for the rear of the motorcycle (GPZ 900 R) for a long time. I also tried other products but I like it very much because the effectiveness is gentle.
This review is about item#1780896.
Replacement of expendable items and brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 11:32:20
DAYTONA (Red pad) Braking power · Control performance is genuine and it is different for each stage. When genuine parts pads are exhausted, it is the best item for replacement.
This review is about item#1780458.
Used for 2017 Gromm
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 21:28:18
The effectiveness of the genuine rear brake was bad and I replaced it with a famous red pad. It is made of Daytona as expected and its effectiveness is outstanding. Later, how much do you have? Even when you change this time, it is a red pad.
This review is about item#1781176.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 18:17:37
I am using it without problems. I will also use it next time. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#1780686.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 19:23:20
Used for suzuki skyweve. It arrived inexpensively and immediately.
This review is about item#1781097.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 18:34:44
The front owner used a red pad, so I replaced it for a new one. It searched and purchased with catalog part number. I will install without any problem. I definitely will buy next. Thank you.
This review is about item#1780747.
Purchase as replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 06:41:45
The braking performance of the brake is also satisfactory. We will also consider replacing the rear.
This review is about item#01780363.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:33:41
I am satisfied that I can use it for all weather, all round, around the front and back, using red pads.
This review is about item#1780336.
Rear flake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:28:34
The rear brake is more controllability than the braking force, so the red pad is the best!
This review is about item#1780792.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:31:21
I was worried about whether to make Honda genuine parts, but here was the correct answer. I can not do long-term report, but at the moment I do not have a good handedness. (Magna 50)
This review is about item#1780756.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 21:25:34
I compared it with other sites, but it was very cheap, so I purchased it here.
This review is about item#1780564.
It is used for the rear brake of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:32:09
Braking power, outstanding. Undisputed performance. The next purchase is also a decision.
This review is about item#1780494.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:17:17
I attached it to Aprilia and it was attached without problem.
This review is about item#1780966.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:32:07
I used it for replacing NINJA 250. The red pad is conspicuous and is quite nice.
This review is about item#01780634.
When replacing brake pad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:17:36
Braking at stop is better than genuine goods. I think that it is very good because it stops without locking even when sudden braking.
This review is about item#01781036.
During the caliper OH of SkyWave 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 05:20:32
I replaced it at the time of the caliper OH of the Skywave 250 CJ 44. Very cheap and thankful!
This review is about item#01780634.
For Majesty S front
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:21:50
It was good that famous manufacturer products could be bought cheaper than motorcycle shop. The effect is more impressive than normal.
This review is about item#1780528.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:17:57
Because the price is affordable, I always use the pad made by DAYTONA.
This review is about item#1780634.
Bike, front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:04:23
The effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product very much I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#1780993.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:10:35
I purchased it for the front of the XLR-250. Since the front was helpless, it came to stop with a feeling of eh.
This review is about item#1780494.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Platinum
Brake Pad
scooter
Hyper-PAD
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pads