Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 69 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 12:44:44
Used for 2000 model Buell M2 front brake. It replaced it with the brake pad of genuine Nissin 6 pot caliper wearing. It works well, there is no noise at the time of braking, and I am satisfied with cheap things.
Used for the Brembo old crab rotor to strengthen the brakes around the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 15:13:24
5% off (Saturday and Sunday purchase), so I purchased along with other products, so also buy free shipping. Naturally the quality is also very satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#1780975.
Exchange to make a stoppy
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 20:35:14
□ used before and after 250cc Motard □ Brake force 1.25 times more than the genuine product (person ratio) □ There is no problem even during cold city riding □ You can easily make a stoppy □ Stoppy put heat on the pad □ The brake turn at cold time is also easy □ Decisive factor of purchase considerably cheaper than pure product
This review is about item#1780406.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 14:10:37
There is no problem because the brake pads themselves are truly red pads. Above all it is cheap.
This review is about item#1780747.
Slalom, street
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 16:17:43
I use it on the front. The feeling is normal + alpha. Although wear is a little quick, since the price is cheap, I use the next.
This review is about item#1780433.
During brake overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 16:47:49
I also like the quality and the effectiveness. I hope for the revival of the rear brake shoe that has been discontinued.
This review is about item#1780388.
Bike's brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 22:58:44
I am using it for the rear of the motorcycle (GPZ 900 R) for a long time. I also tried other products but I like it very much because the effectiveness is gentle.
This review is about item#1780896.
Replacement of expendable items and brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 11:32:20
DAYTONA (Red pad) Braking power · Control performance is genuine and it is different for each stage. When genuine parts pads are exhausted, it is the best item for replacement.
This review is about item#1780458.
Used for 2017 Gromm
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 21:28:18
The effectiveness of the genuine rear brake was bad and I replaced it with a famous red pad. It is made of Daytona as expected and its effectiveness is outstanding. Later, how much do you have? Even when you change this time, it is a red pad.
This review is about item#1781176.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 18:17:37
I am using it without problems. I will also use it next time. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#1780686.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 19:23:20
Used for suzuki skyweve. It arrived inexpensively and immediately.
This review is about item#1781097.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 18:34:44
The front owner used a red pad, so I replaced it for a new one. It searched and purchased with catalog part number. I will install without any problem. I definitely will buy next. Thank you.
This review is about item#1780747.
Purchase as replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 06:41:45
The braking performance of the brake is also satisfactory. We will also consider replacing the rear.
This review is about item#01780363.
Rear flake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:28:34
The rear brake is more controllability than the braking force, so the red pad is the best!
This review is about item#1780792.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:31:21
I was worried about whether to make Honda genuine parts, but here was the correct answer. I can not do long-term report, but at the moment I do not have a good handedness. (Magna 50)
This review is about item#1780756.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 21:25:34
I compared it with other sites, but it was very cheap, so I purchased it here.
This review is about item#1780564.
It is used for the rear brake of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:32:09
Braking power, outstanding. Undisputed performance. The next purchase is also a decision.
This review is about item#1780494.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:17:17
I attached it to Aprilia and it was attached without problem.
This review is about item#1780966.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:32:07
I used it for replacing NINJA 250. The red pad is conspicuous and is quite nice.
This review is about item#01780634.
When replacing brake pad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:17:36
Braking at stop is better than genuine goods. I think that it is very good because it stops without locking even when sudden braking.
This review is about item#01781036.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Platinum
Hyper-PAD
Hyper Sintered
scooter
Brake Pads