Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 55 customer reviews ]
Rear flake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:28:34
The rear brake is more controllability than the braking force, so the red pad is the best!
This review is about item#1780792.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:31:21
I was worried about whether to make Honda genuine parts, but here was the correct answer. I can not do long-term report, but at the moment I do not have a good handedness. (Magna 50)
This review is about item#1780756.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 21:25:34
I compared it with other sites, but it was very cheap, so I purchased it here.
This review is about item#1780564.
It is used for the rear brake of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:32:09
Braking power, outstanding. Undisputed performance. The next purchase is also a decision.
This review is about item#1780494.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:17:17
I attached it to Aprilia and it was attached without problem.
This review is about item#1780966.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:32:07
I used it for replacing NINJA 250. The red pad is conspicuous and is quite nice.
This review is about item#01780634.
When replacing brake pad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:17:36
Braking at stop is better than genuine goods. I think that it is very good because it stops without locking even when sudden braking.
This review is about item#01781036.
During the caliper OH of SkyWave 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 05:20:32
I replaced it at the time of the caliper OH of the Skywave 250 CJ 44. Very cheap and thankful!
This review is about item#01780634.
For Majesty S front
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:21:50
It was good that famous manufacturer products could be bought cheaper than motorcycle shop. The effect is more impressive than normal.
This review is about item#1780528.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:17:57
Because the price is affordable, I always use the pad made by DAYTONA.
This review is about item#1780634.
Bike, front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:04:23
The effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product very much I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#1780993.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:10:35
I purchased it for the front of the XLR-250. Since the front was helpless, it came to stop with a feeling of eh.
This review is about item#1780494.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:53:31
It also answers subtle touches, it is a good brake pad.
This review is about item#1781036.
Rear break of bike glom
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:19:01
I can not compare with a genuine pad Brake works well I am satisfied.
This review is about item#1781176.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:00
Used for KSRPRO. The effect is very good, but the decrease is early. Braking is pleasant as it works well.
This review is about item#1781106.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:18:12
I used it for brake pad exchange. It is perfect as compared with the genuine one that was attached before, so it does not work. I used it for DS 400.
This review is about item#1780652.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:55:37
If you are daytona you will be safe! The red color is cool too.
This review is about item#1780704.
Parts change of TT 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:36:57
I was able to purchase secure DAYTONA made at a low price (at 10% off). Braking effectiveness is no problem at the public road level.
This review is about item#1780783.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:51:06
Suzuki Sky Wave CJ44A I purchased it for the front of the 2007 Row one eye. Compared to the genuine pad, I applied the brake, I felt the effect from deceleration began to improve (it got better to work).
This review is about item#1780634.
Magzam rear pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:09:44
Cheap without complaint. Red pads are satisfied with this price. Although it was genuine installed before, the effectiveness of the brake is also complaints
This review is about item#1781002.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
scooter
Platinum
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad
Hyper-PAD
Brake Pads