Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
On a bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:22:10
8000 kg There is no wear that would be of concern at the time of use In this case I think that it seems to be able to use around 13000 kilometers Just a genuine belt feels slow and slow at 11000 km With regard to the external goods belt, it seems that the speed extension is bad from about 3000 km traveling, and it feels worse from around 7000 km Because it can cut at around 10,000 kilometers If you change the belt at about 6000 kilos and exchange WR at the second exchange, you will be able to enjoy it without stress It's amazing to last longer than genuine WR
This review is about item#1781614.
Maintenance Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:12:06
Because genuine was worn out it was exchanged. It seems that it functions without problems.
Drive system refresh
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:50:32
It is inexpensive or genuine and I think that it is the previous era that we must consider the direction when assembling. Do not worry about that, that 's good.
This review is about item#1782113.
Used for Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:11:16
It is safe because it is made of Daytona! Bought 4.5 g & 6.5 g Acceleration and reaction were satisfying and satisfied!
This review is about item#1781228.
Maintenance of the scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 20:00:30
Usually 6 pieces will be used as one set so order 2 sets it is necessary. Some of those who use it will have more than one mass Although it may be used in combination, as with genuine I think that there are many people using the same mass of six. I think whether there is a little discount if it is 2 sets.
This review is about item#1782217.
Used when replacing the pulley belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 13:51:19
This weight is carved weight, so it is saved when adjusting weights.
This review is about item#1781605.
Bike's
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:55:47
I installed it on the 3YK jog. It is the same 5 grams as before. Acceleration improved, but I think that the rotation of the engine got higher at the same speed.
This review is about item#1781578.
Replace genuine weight rollers
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 21:05:46
We exchanged with genuine weight rollers. I replaced it with a high speed pulley, but when I used other company's cheap weight rollers I did not use 1000 km, but I reduced the direction and purchased this item that was well reputed for durability. Although I ran about 500 km, how to reduce it has not occurred so far. As the price goes down a bit, the cospara will get better. . .
This review is about item#1781237.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 00:11:04
This manufacturer is considerably more durable than genuine parts. Even in the mileage where genuine was completely reduced, it is only a small helicopter. It is regrettable that it is slightly higher than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#01782104.
Just a good weight.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 01:44:24
I wanted you to set the item for one car at any rate ...
This review is about item#01781858.
Maintenance Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:24:21
It is confirmed and evaluated to see how much wear will occur though it does not change so much.
This review is about item#1781255.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:54:46
We used it for maintenance of address 110. I will do one piece reduction.
This review is about item#1782104.
Maintenance of Signas X
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 18:37:40
The product is also well built, and it can be used without problems at the present time.
This review is about item#1781867.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 10:34:09
The price is a bit high, but the scooter is troublesome for maintenance, so things that are difficult to cause uneven wear etc are good. Although it was no maintenance for about 20000 kilos, there was no uneven wear as much as I care.
This review is about item#01782192.
Repair of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:42:57
It was a highly reliable product with high accuracy. Thanks to maintenance it was able to be done firmly, I was satisfied with both acceleration and maximum speed. There are many kinds of weights, and it can correspond to various settings. We will also consider next time.
This review is about item#1781307.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:37:56
We are satisfied that you can purchase the manufacturer's products cheaply.
This review is about item#1781307.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 14:37:29
I am using it with confidence because it is made of Daytona. I could buy it cheaper than nearby shops.
This review is about item#01781666.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:07:37
Cost performance is the best
This review is about item#01781264.
For scooter repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 09:09:13
Inexpensive weights will cause the sleeve to slip out and damage the pulley side, but with this weight there is not such a thing, it can be used with confidence. It is very convenient to keep that the weight is printed on the actual thing.
This review is about item#01782217.
Motorcycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 20:33:33
Every time with a reliable brand. I have purchased it.
This review is about item#01781282.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Weight roller two system
Weight Roller
Super Roller Set
Waitroller
Super Pulley Kit