Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Toyo diamond mount A5000 type

Toyo diamond mount A5000 type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
On transfer mount
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 12:44:17
I tried to substitute for transfer mount, but rubber broke in about 2 years, but because it is cheaper than genuine parts, repurchase
This review is about item#2278964.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:57:28
As a transfer mount for JA22W, it is good to be rigid.
This review is about item#02278964.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 08:17:08
Because the motorcycle meter mount was torn, I replaced it with this product with the same height dimensions. Since genuine one is more than one thousand yen it is saved. However, genuine tapered - shape looks more slim. I'd like you to handle 5 mm size with a monotalou.
This review is about item#2278876.
Jimny Mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:40:00
Since genuine rubber became useless, I tried assembling diamonds. Rubber was hard, it got no longer blur.
This review is about item#2278964.
Car replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:01:10
Because it is for foreign cars, it was very satisfying without screw processing if the screw meter or size was a little finer. Product itself is satisfied
This review is about item#2278982.
As a mount exchange of a rolling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:45:59
The mount of a certain manufacturer's plate (40 kg rolling pressure machine) deformed due to aged deterioration and corresponded with general-purpose goods from regular goods. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#02278973.
Change of engine mount of transport vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:37:23
I think that it is good to choose the length of the bolt because the bolt was too long to install.
This review is about item#02278928.
Machine overall
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 15:15:06
Though things are nice, I would like you to speed up the delivery date. If you ship in 2 business days from order, you can order stably.
This review is about item#02278973.
1