Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Invisible Tape

Invisible Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used as temporary fixing of paper or sticky note
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:11:22
When it is used as a temporary fixation or as a sticky note, it has stronger adhesive strength compared to Scotch products, and it is easy to remain on the adhesive.
This review is about item#2277178.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:38:31
It is difficult to cut by hand. It is a pity that it is easy for you.
This review is about item#2277178.
Seal of office work and letter seal, masking of sand blast
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:01:18
It is convenient to use for masking sandblasting recently as well as office and sealed seal. It can be used for masking blasting because it is easy to peel off moderately on the metal surface.
This review is about item#2277205.
I use it instead of cellophane tape.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:42:36
There is no problem with adhesive strength. I feel quite good in tensile strength (tape body)
This review is about item#02277205.
As office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:32:48
Since it is a free shipping site with over 3000 yen, if there are various hands, it will be saved as an amount adjustment. If you think as free shipping it is the lowest price.
This review is about item#2277196.
Paste documents
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 10:28:02
I could not cut with a plastic blade dispenser, I felt it was harder to use than other manufacturer's. Although handcrafting is good, I think that if you improve so that even pla blades can be cut, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#2277178.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 07:15:06
It was very good thing. Thank you also next time. Best regards
This review is about item#02277178.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 23:22:55
Compared to major products, it is difficult to cut. (Whether it is thicker than major products) It is used in a very general tape dispenser.
This review is about item#2277178.
To paste paper drawings
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:47:03
I bought it for Refill made by Scotch, but when I use it attached to a plastic tape cutter, the tape is durable or it is very bad with the tape cutter.
This review is about item#2277187.
Organizing data
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:24:40
It is simple and cheap, but it satisfies the requirement that it can write letters from the top of pasted, and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2277187.
Used as a packing tape for electronic parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:56:16
Used as packing tape for electronic parts.
This review is about item#2277196.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:05:01
I think that there is no difference in quality compared to the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#02277187.
Lamination of copy paper etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 20:32:26
Although it is inexpensive, it is not losing to a maker item
This review is about item#02277196.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Mending Tape
3M Mending Tape
Peel off the hook
Hisage bill mini pack
Allen wrench 5mm
Replacement Mending Tape
Mending Tape Pack
Scotch mending tape
Scotch Mending box
Mending Tapes