Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 12 Microns

Stretch Film 12 Microns
Sales Price: 119.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 29
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Prevention of collapse of pallets
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:20:08
It is thin and cheap, it can be fixed securely, the load does not collapse.
This review is about item#2637486.
Fruit packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:29:52
Because it is thin It is unknown whether it is pasted or not Slightly hard to take.
This review is about item#2637486.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 16:04:07
I use it when packing the product. I bought it here because the price I bought up to now has been raised.
This review is about item#2637486.
When packing vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:01:16
I feel a little difficulty when cutting it with a subtle feeling in thickness
This review is about item#2637486.
Used for 6 wheel trolleys for mass merchandise sales deliveries
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:08:17
The price is the cheapest I've been looking for and I appreciate it because I use it a lot. Commercially When temperature and humidity are high, it may be cut off if you turn the power with a little effort. (No problem except for midsummer) I use it for more than 10 cases a month, but there was a thing that "Gagambo" was rolled up only once in a while. Please be careful with this.
This review is about item#2637486.
When rubber sheet is packed
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 08:42:08
I cut the film manually at the time of packing, but I think if it gets better a little more.
This review is about item#02637486.
When transporting construction machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 10:25:11
We are using it for prevention of load collapse of products and prevention of rain and other wetting. At first I was using 15 microns, but changed the price to reasonable 12 microns! It is easy to wind up and is very helpful.
This review is about item#2637486.
Load collapse prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:33:04
Sometimes, since the lap surface is caught at both ends, there are things that can be torn, so please investigate the cause. The price may be cheap.
This review is about item#2637486.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 09:27:40
It can be used for 12um. I think that thick specifications are good when packing heavy things or something
This review is about item#2637486.
Delivered product, prevention of falling during mailing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 09:30:39
Until now, we have mainly used 15μ, but if you use 25μ for high possibility of falling and 12μ for lightweight thing, you will get better working efficiency and lead to cost savings We are. Price is also cheap and we are saved
This review is about item#2637486.
Palletized packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:42:50
In terms of strength, I feel easy to break but it is inexpensive so I can use a sufficient length
This review is about item#02637486.
During loading operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:34:52
Loading on a truck Loaded on a pallet Before loading, the product is wrapped, but it was a good product that prevented loading of garbage without causing load collapse even if it was delivered to customers. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#2637486.
Prevention of collapse when carrying packages of pallets, such as beverages and foods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 09:31:18
The thickness is also exactly good, it is moderately easy to wrap and it is reasonable, the price is better than anything.
This review is about item#2637486.
Store goods in Paretina
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:36:32
We use quantities, so we are 12 microns for saving. It is troublesome if it breaks on the way or it hurts a little when hitting it, but it is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#2637486.
For product transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:38:26
Purchased for the transportation of products. Previously I was using 15μ, but switched to 12μ product for cost reduction. Since it can be used without any problem with strength, it was a great answer to switch.
This review is about item#2637486.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:19:33
I used 15 microns so far, but since the workers use it excessively, I switched to cheaper one. This is enough as it is rolled up a lot.
This review is about item#2637486.
For packing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:59:25
It is definitely thinner than 15 microns. But it may be better for cheaper price.
This review is about item#2637486.
Preventing collapse of stacked corrugated board
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:33:46
No supplier can be found at this price that can be purchased per box. I judge it as the best as COSPA. I am sorry that I can not be relieved as a procurement destination from the results that became missing items.
This review is about item#2637486.
For palletization of products that easily collapse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 19:25:21
It is a repeat purchaser. Although it is a thin feeling, even if it is wrapped in miscellaneous, it feels like moderately stretching, Even complex shapes can be packed nicely.
This review is about item#2637486.
Prevention of collapse of palletized loads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:37:06
I was using 15 microns, but even with 12 microns there was no hindrance, light work was reduced.
This review is about item#02637486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Stretch Film, DAIKA WRAP HL
Stretch Film,
Stretch Film OR-Type 
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch film 12 micron
Stretch film 12uX 500m
Stretch film (Temakiyo)