Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 16
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
マフラー交換時に交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 16:30:54
マフラー交換時に同時交換しました。 排気漏れもなく、問題なく使用しています
This review is about item#3338082.
タイヤ交換
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 15:10:49
以前にタイヤ交換をしたときにガスケット交換をしなかったので今回は交換し、問題ないです。
This review is about item#3338195.
バイク整備
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 18:00:32
マフラー塗装をする為取り外す必要があり購入しました。純正よりもはるかに安いため気軽に交換できるのが良い。ただし適合表をもう少し詳しくしてくれたらなーと思いました。
This review is about item#3338168.
マフラー脱着時
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:41:54
マフラー脱着時、ガスケットの役目を果たしておらず排気漏れしていたので、こちらの製品を使いました。排気漏れは止まりました。安いので予備に複数個持ってます。
This review is about item#3338143.
バイクメンテナンスの為
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 20:19:57
前回タイヤ交換時にガスケット交換出来ませんでしたので今回実施しました。純正とほぼ同サイズで取り付けに全く問題有りませんでした。消耗品ですので又リピしたいと思っています。
This review is about item#3338177.
バイク(PCX125)のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 08:38:20
バイクのリアタイヤを自分で交換しようとした時にマフラーを外す必要があり、お手頃なガスケットを探していました。 サイズを確認したら純正とはコンマ数ミリ違いますが、問題なく取り付ける事ができました。 取り付け後、通勤に使用していますが排気漏れもなく不具合はありません。 いい買い物をしました、ありがとうございます。
This review is about item#03338098.
旧車 MVX250F
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 10:07:58
問題なくポンズケ出来た。今のところ排気もれしてないので良い商品である。
This review is about item#3338152.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 17:16:10
It is much cheaper than genuine parts, probably it is exactly the same thing than parts supply maker items, it is cheaper. This is not a part that improves performance, so this is OK.
This review is about item#3338125.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 07:26:18
Since it is a consumable item, we exchange it when removing the muffler. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#03338082.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 10:36:05
It's a pretty good one. Materials, accuracy and no problem at all. Because it is always used at exchanging time, inexpensive is also saved. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#3338082.
For replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 10:03:04
I tried reusing the gasket on purpose on experiments, and the things turned out terribly wonderfully. It seems that the exhaust leaked. Of course. Let's exchange every time.
This review is about item#3338116.
Try for an opportunity to replace the muffler
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 14:38:23
I made it made in Japan safely and purchased. Contents are also good and cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#3338082.
Used for motorcycle muffler gasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 18:24:35
I always use it for a motorcycle muffler gasket. Gas leakage is also not cheap at all and it is useful. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#3338098.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:58:35
Tact (AF 79) was able to be used without problems. It is recommended because it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#3338134.
Used for Cub 110.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:33:05
It is the same quality as genuine. You can use it with confidence. Recommended.
This review is about item#3338082.
For scooter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 18:06:59
We are using it to replace the scooter. It is genuine, even from Kitako, but I think that it can be used without problem and it is making as inferior.
This review is about item#3338134.
With turnip muffler exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 20:49:50
Until now I was using genuine or manufacturer products. It is inexpensive and has no problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3338082.
For repair of vintage bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 22:11:24
There is a size notation on the list whether it can be diverted to an old motorcycle, it is very helpful. Moreover, it is very satisfying because it is cheap.
This review is about item#3338152.
Used for Yamaha Bronco's Exhaust Pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 18:05:22
It is profitable enough for the price, it is profitable because it enters two pieces.
This review is about item#3338168.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 20:27:51
Although it is an original product, there is no problem at all! It is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#3338177.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Washer
Gasket Set
Gasket
Exhaust Collar
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Muffler gasket
Exhaust Gasket
Gasket (FSB8)
Muffler Gasket