Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 11
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Used for Cub 110.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:33:05
It is the same quality as genuine. You can use it with confidence. Recommended.
This review is about item#3338082.
For scooter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 18:06:59
We are using it to replace the scooter. It is genuine, even from Kitako, but I think that it can be used without problem and it is making as inferior.
This review is about item#3338134.
With turnip muffler exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 20:49:50
Until now I was using genuine or manufacturer products. It is inexpensive and has no problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3338082.
For repair of vintage bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 22:11:24
There is a size notation on the list whether it can be diverted to an old motorcycle, it is very helpful. Moreover, it is very satisfying because it is cheap.
This review is about item#3338152.
Used for Yamaha Bronco's Exhaust Pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 18:05:22
It is profitable enough for the price, it is profitable because it enters two pieces.
This review is about item#3338168.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 20:27:51
Although it is an original product, there is no problem at all! It is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#3338177.
Exhaust leak of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 19:38:40
I got a gift as it leaked exhaust from the muffler of the acquaintance of the turnip. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#3338082.
Normal Maintenance of Motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:21:34
When exchanging the tire it is necessary to remove the exhaust pipe and purchased as a stock part. Can be used as a genuine product as well.
This review is about item#03338195.
Muffler repair time
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 11:38:37
We were able to work smoothly without problems such as size.
This review is about item#3338195.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 02:24:06
It is useful when replacing the muffler or removing it on maintenance. It is possible to use it with confidence without being inferior to the manufacturer brand thing. Even if it is used for a long time it will not leak.
This review is about item#03338143.
How to use as it is
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:19:34
I am using it for Super Cub, but it is the third repeat without any problems. I think that things are good and stable.
This review is about item#3338082.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 21:51:59
Of course it was fitted perfectly. It is 2 pieces, but I would like to sell it with 1 piece.
This review is about item#3338098.
Muffler replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:21:00
I bought it to replace the muffler. I chose a guy monotaro at the price, but it is the same as a genuine part. The seal material is only blue.
This review is about item#3338116.
Scarf
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:08:47
It can be used normally without any problems. . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#3338082.
When replacing the muffler of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:34:17
It is cheap and good. Both quality and usability are inferior to manufacturer products.
This review is about item#3338116.
When replacing the muffler
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:01:04
It is better to change the gasket. I am afraid of exhaust leaks.
This review is about item#3338082.
Used for Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 23:47:30
Since I removed the muffler when replacing the center stand of Super Cub, I made it to the gasket here. I could use it without problems. Do not forget to remove the old gasket.
This review is about item#3338082.
For regular replacement of motorcycle muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:28:51
It can be used for PCX muffler. Cheaper than any shop.
This review is about item#03338116.
Signas gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:06:46
COSPA is well and the product itself is also very satisfactory as it is a genuine product.
This review is about item#3338177.
Exchange scooter muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:46:02
It did not change anything as a genuine product and it was able to be used without problems without gas leaks
This review is about item#3338125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Muffler gasket
Exhaust Collar
Gasket Set
Gasket
Washer
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust Gasket
Gasket (FSB8)