Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Clipper

Paper Clipper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Organizing documents that you do not want to staple
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:19:09
I was always disappointed with 100 yen uniform product, so I was looking for buying a maker made, I bought it unexpectedly because I was out as "It is made of a monotalou" within the frame made by the manufacturer, but in the end I bought it Gacha balls are clogged in the interior so that they can not be pulled in and pulled out, it is half an hour to search for tools and extrude them. Although I put it in many times and made it possible to use it somehow, it does not seem to go smoothly. It was Monotaro X after a long absence. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#3463757.
For internal text
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 11:28:55
You can easily fill the clip. I occasionally fail at paper closing, but it is very convenient if I get used to it.
This review is about item#3463757.
It is a wonderful feeling ♪
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 14:17:04
It's great because the ease of use is also excellent at an affordable price, but it may be glad if 2 or 3 clips are included. Since there is no instruction manual, I was puzzled at the time of the first operation. If there is a simple explanation I think that it is a product that is pleasing to consumers.
This review is about item#03463757.
As a holder for paper clips
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:37:27
For now it can be used without problems. I hope to be able to use it for a long time.
This review is about item#03463757.
For submission documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 19:54:18
It was low price and easy to use,
This review is about item#03463757.
Purchase for the purpose of organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 01:08:23
It is a good item with a very good feeling. In other words I think that it would be good if there were color variations.
This review is about item#03463757.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 15:26:23
It was uneasy because it was cheap, but it can be used easily and without problems. I only use it several times, so I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#03463757.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 19:07:51
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#03463757.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crocodile Clips
Crocodile Shell
GACHUCK Removal Case
Universal joint 3/8
Paper Clip
Ultra-compact coupling
Eco Gachuck
Metal Holding Clip