Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jumpsuit clothing 49112-2

Jumpsuit clothing 49112-2
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 21:03:03
The size of 4L is just right at 178 cm 90 kg. I have 5L, but it is extremely big. FYI,,,,
This review is about item#3895858.
Garden work and others
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:25:26
It is solid in proportion to the price. I bought a navy but it was close to black.
This review is about item#3896016.
For motorcycles, car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 19:20:16
It is easy to move, but if it is 4L size, I want you to expand the shoulder width a bit more.
This review is about item#3896052.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:20:45
It is 180 cm 75 kg, but it is exactly 3 L. It is very good to take off the shoulders relatively easily to take off. I think that the thickness of the fabric is a little thin.
This review is about item#03895842.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:32:22
The fabric is not thin and thick, all season OK, 175 cm 92 kilometers I am easy to move with 3 L.
This review is about item#3895946.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:46:19
Everyone's evaluation was a necessity. The fabric, it was very good.
This review is about item#3896034.
Iron Works full-scale work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 21:44:40
I want the fabric a little more contractile. But I liked the items very much.
This review is about item#3895894.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 09:37:36
I purchased Green last time, I bought navy this time. I am satisfied with the size L to fit perfectly with the body shape. From next time, I'm considering whether to make it green or blue.
This review is about item#3896025.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 10:09:42
After all, Kurodaruma is good. From now on I also think that I would like to pick up work clothes in Kurodama.
This review is about item#3895946.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:05:07
I like it with reasonable thickness and solid making. The color is also good
This review is about item#3895824.
I am wearing it when I repair a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:55:44
Up to now I was wearing other eels, but because it became outdated I bought a new one. Although it is L size, the waist is also extended and comfortable with ease and afterwards the hem is adjusted slightly longer. It is easy to make it easily when the sleeve part rolls up for Velcro.
This review is about item#3895824.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:03:29
I'm thinking that I would like to purchase again because I was pretty comfortable.
This review is about item#3896016.
When car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 08:32:26
Height of 174 CM / weight 68 KG and L size order, it fits perfectly. I was worried until color, green, and delivery, but it was the same dark green as I saw on a PC. I feel like wearing good, so I would like to order again next time.
This review is about item#03896122.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:29:27
I used it for the farm work of the middle one son. I am thankful that there was no S size in the home center etc. The belly around seems to come down slightly.
This review is about item#3895903.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T/C Overalls
3120 Wata混 jumpsuit
Jumpsuit clothes 4911
Jumpsuit clothes 49056
3090 cotton blend