Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of AL Number Plate Holder

AL Number Plate Holder
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Breakage Protection of Number Plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 16:30:24
I did not find it even if I searched for it in the shop but it was cheap. There is no trouble in usability, but cushioning material was unnecessary. There was no problem even without it.
This review is about item#3949943.
For number holder after number acquisition
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:52:30
The product is beautiful with rubber vibration isolator. It was good that I had wanted it before, so it was nice to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#3949943.
To reinforce the number of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:31:15
It is a solid product. It will withstand the vibration of American bike.
This review is about item#3949943.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:55:40
I think that it is sufficient strength as a number frame for a motorcycle.
This review is about item#3949968.
Used for 250cc bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 00:53:02
The finish of processing and painting is beautiful and satisfying. The attached pad helps to prevent buffering with the holder.
This review is about item#03949968.
Motorcycle license plate base
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:16:33
Since it was made into fenderless, it was a number base, but since there is no stop under the plate, the plate floats with vibration during running. I also want a part to stop downward.
This review is about item#3949943.
Used in motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:18:34
I dared to make it unnoticeable black It was too conspicuous. The products themselves are satisfied to build.
Countermeasure against breakage of number plate of single cylinder motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:19:13
Countermeasures against breakage of license plate that frequently occurs in single cylinder motorcycles due to vibration. GB 250 The number plate of the clubman entered from the screwing part, so the cracks were reinforced from the back side with aluminum tape, and when this plate holder was attached, the damage did not expand without restarting. When riding a single cylinder motorcycle such as SR 400, GB, XL etc, you should arrive from the beginning.
This review is about item#03949952.
Motorcycle dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 06:06:00
Installation was a bit annoying, but it got cooler. Luxury feeling came out behind the motorcycle. There are various colors besides silver, but this silver is mechanical and beautiful. I bought 3 points at a time, but I forgot to press the button to "bulk shipment", so I shipped separately from the ones I got. Sorry for the inconvenience caused by shipping costs, I think I'm really sorry for the monotail. Why do not you use 'shipping in batch' as ​​default for order details?
This review is about item#03949943.
To the number of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:54:10
Preventing bubble sounds due to shaking There was a seal, which was useful.
This review is about item#3949952.
Because it is an off-road bike, purchase for reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 22:25:58
Recently my motorbike toppled, but thanks to the plate holder deformation of the number plate was enough for a small amount I was glad I also like the bolt made solidly
This review is about item#3949943.
Medium-sized motorcycle number frame
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 22:32:09
It is made of aluminum firmly. However, in monochrome, the color is not understood with display only with model number.
This review is about item#03949977.
Motorcycle license plate protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:28:20
I bought a silver. Although it looks a bit crappy making with aluminum rolling, I do not mind if I attach a license plate. Regarding strength, even in thin places is 2 mm or more, there is no problem because it is firmly made. In addition, vibration seems to be suppressed thanks to the cushioning material for vibration prevention sandwiched. After installation, I did several touring long distances, but it never shifted. Thanks to this, I did not have to worry about hanging the plate and bending it, and I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#03949943.
Account of number plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 21:45:50
I bought black. There is sufficient rigidity as the backing plate of license plate. It is not a type that fixes with the bottom of the number plate, but it is a type corresponding to vibration with the cushion material sandwiched between them, so it is good to refresh its appearance. If you put on stingy stainless steel bolts are attached, there is no nut. Strange.
This review is about item#03949995.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Registration Plate
License Plate Base & Reflector
License plate holder
Aluminum tooling bar
License Plate Base
Clamp muffler 92170-1454
License Plate
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Aluminum License Plate
License Plate
License plate frame