Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air valve puller

Air valve puller
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 19:14:53
With and without existence is the difference of clouds. It is the top of the good tool I had.
This review is about item#3982712.
Tire change during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 17:01:16
It is helpful to have this type of special tool stock. Since correspondence is fast, it was possible to use immediately.
This review is about item#3982712.
When exchanging a tire of a motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:12:33
Although I thought that it was convenient, I purchased the wire end (caulking) on ​​the valve side when I used it for the first time. Despite being painted with detergent I am not able to install it and I do not add much power. I gave up and wear it with pliers as usual.
This review is about item#3982712.
Tube change for motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 14:57:59
Do not misunderstand this, do it. Is it a defective item? The wire will come off just by lightly pulling it. I will not buy it again. Return money! ! .
This review is about item#3982712.
I will exchange tubes as I change tires on bike so use it at that time.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 13:52:59
It is very easy to use this to remove the air mouth of the tube from the hole of the rim.
This review is about item#3982712.
Exchange air valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:22:05
Because valves were full of cracks, we could buy it without dropping beads and thinking that it would be useful when changing valves only. It may be useful depending on the wheel because it could also be used for a valve for a car
This review is about item#3982712.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:21:30
It is easy to use because the hardness of the wire is exactly good. Handle also has reasonable weight so it feels good.
This review is about item#3982712.
When exchanging a tire of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:15:16
I had a hard time passing valves through the rim until now, but it became useful at a stretch.
This review is about item#3982712.
Tire change of off road bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 17:49:23
I always pulled out the tube air valve while my finger seemed to be torn, but I was able to draw out this very casually! It may have been able to shorten the working time by about 10 minutes (^ ω ^)
This review is about item#3982712.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:55:29
Carry it as a puncture repair tool for bike touring. It is very convenient because it is easy to set the valve when replacing the tube tire. Moreover, because it can store mushi spin on the tip part, it is useful for carrying.
This review is about item#3982712.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:24:34
Very easy to use, quality is no problem. We can recommend!
Tire change for motorcycle tube type
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 23:20:27
With this, it is much easier to insert a tube valve into the wheel. Previously I was using another company. I bought it because it was inexpensive and the plugged part of the air valve can be stored in the handlebar. It is slightly unsatisfactory that the wire end cap of the handle is not in the shape of the handle and it does not fit in properly, but it will not affect the work. Is this price enough?
This review is about item#03982712.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 11:42:44
It looked pretty cheap impression. When working, it is recommended for those who find it hard to find a hole in the tube of the rim · · ·.
This review is about item#03982712.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Valve Puller
Bar Handle Set
Handlebars
Handlebars
Miniature ball valve
Bar Handle
Sprocket
Beat keeper
Air valve puller
R Gear