Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Stone # 400

Oil Stone # 400
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 20:12:06
It was useful to adjust the surface of the parts when removing the clutch cover.
This review is about item#3983324.
Water grave of the grave
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 14:40:48
We use exclusive oil for grindstone, but use other (oil) It worked very well
This review is about item#3983324.
overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 17:51:07
Smaller than I thought. It was dry and there was polo polocas and I felt too small.
This review is about item#3983324.
Engine block polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 15:23:12
It is not too big, not too big, and can be well cut. Stone can be well cut.
This review is about item#3983324.
Bike store
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 00:11:47
Used when assembling the AF61 engine. As it was a new item, it was soaked in oil firmly, but the size was affordable and easy to use. However, although the product that arrived had some defects on the printing surface of the grinding wheel and was used only for the back side, it is worrying that the missing printing surface can be used in the future.
This review is about item#3983324.
Engine pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 16:16:41
At the time of head alignment, I was very useful.
This review is about item#3983324.
Cab overhaul
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 13:55:30
I used it by face-finishing such as intake manifold, but I can use it without problem.
This review is about item#3983324.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 17:15:56
I bought a stock for motorcycle engine OH.
This review is about item#3983324.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 22:51:05
It was used to remove the liquid gasket. It was just right size for small engines.
This review is about item#3983324.
On waist OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 00:44:21
It was used to remove the gasket of cylinder head and cylinder. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#03983324.
Necessities of cylinder / case face finishing.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:47:52
It is a necessity of face-finishing cylinder / case. Good.
This review is about item#3983324.
Clean gasket part when replacing car's water pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 08:26:14
I bought it for cleaning the gasket part when replacing the water pump of the car. It was nice to be clean. It is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#03983324.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:38:34
The fusion thermostat case is corroded and used to shave the mating face. It was very convenient because it was small in size and shaved inside. You can buy it cheaply on special sale days.
This review is about item#03983324.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:12:06
I chose Daytona this time, but it was the correct size with easy-to-use size. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3983324.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:42:16
Quick dispatch, goods without problems, cheap price etc., it was very helpful.
This review is about item#3983324.
I was worried about # 220.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 01:40:46
I was worried about # 220 but it was a finish where I could not grasp the polished scratches at # 400. I am using the new engine oil remaining.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:10:09
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#3983324.
Facing up
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 13:20:58
I felt the price and the size just right, especially neither it nor impossible.
This review is about item#3983324.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 15:06:32
I used it to remove the sealing material fixed in SA16J (JOG) clamp case carver. Price and size are reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#3983324.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:43:49
Even tools with low frequency of use can be purchased with reference to reviews.
This review is about item#3983324.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oilstone, fine mesh (A angle)
Oil stone
India
  • India
  • NORTON (SAINT-GOBAIN)
  • 20.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Oilstone, medium mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, very fine mesh (A angle)
Oilstone, coarse mesh (A angle)
Oil Stone
Oil stone
Oil grindstone (corner grindstone)
Oil Stone # 220
Oil Stone
Oil Stone Set
Oil Stone