Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clutch lock nut socket 39MM

Clutch lock nut socket 39MM
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
price
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 19:34:22
With over 3000 yen, free shipping is pleasing. It is used for drive system maintenance of PCX 150.
This review is about item#3986553.
Lead 125 driven face nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:08:46
Since it can be tightened with a torque wrench, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#3986553.
Disassembly of clutch boss
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 02:19:13
Although it is natural, exclusive use is certain. Because the lock nut is thin, it is not chamfered This is anxiety about hit, you can hit the impact from the beginning.
This review is about item#03986553.
Yamaha gear, clutch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 22:50:22
I have to buy a handle separately, It is easy to handle, the work is about 10 minutes.
This review is about item#3986553.
Clutch detachment of Honda scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:49:18
Strength, ease of use, unparalleled to other products. I think that it is a lifetime. It is reasonable to think so.
This review is about item#3986553.
GSX 750 R axle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:33:32
It is very easy to use. I am very satisfied. It was nice to hear that.
This review is about item#3986553.
My mistake
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 21:40:20
It does not fit the JOG system, purchased separately ... well Well Suzuki's scooter will also do so it is OK
This review is about item#03986553.
PCX
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:14:29
Used to remove PCX's sniffing
This review is about item#03986553.
Remove center clutch spring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:50:54
This is too convenient if you have an impact. It is a moment with impact by suppressing clutch shoes with feet. The wrench type is beating, but if it is this it is one shot.
This review is about item#03986553.
Mission Clutch Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 18:48:14
There is no item in the home center. The price is also cheap, made by Daytona Good.
This review is about item#03986553.
For motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 15:40:52
I firmly bolted and was good.
This review is about item#03986553.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:30:37
It is a necessary tool for Honda clutch disassembly. Since you can manage torque, you will gain more confidence than eyeglasses type.
This review is about item#03986553.
For clutch exchange of my car scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 18:49:09
There is only this item of sockets of this size, but I bought this cheapest.
This review is about item#03986553.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lock Nut Wrench
Clutch compression tool
Clutch Lock Nut Socket
Spring Compressor
Cross Nut Wrench
Deep socket 8mm
Lock Wrench
Super Torque Cam
Standard socket 1 over 1/2
Clutch Center Spring
Lock nut wrench
Snap Ring Plier