Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hyper Sintered

Hyper Sintered
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Brake maintenance on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:52:41
I used it for Zephyr 1100. Installation is no problem Life, performance is unknown due to customer's vehicle
This review is about item#3999056.
Replace the brake pad on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 14:53:02
Shipment correspondence was early, so I bought it cheaply so I got it.
This review is about item#3999065.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:50:28
It is saved because it can buy it cheaply. Reduction of the previous red pad was quick, so I will try this time this time. It seems that its effect is somewhat slower than red, but it will not be a problem
This review is about item#3999092.
When repairing the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:14:36
I tried buying thinking that it is suitable for those who do not watch barely on my own by leaving.
This review is about item#03999266.
Exchange from XJR 1300 genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 11:31:46
I replaced it from the original brake pad of XJR 1300. Efficiency does not change compared to genuine, but there is less dust and the wheel got dirty. I studied various points, but monotail was cheap at Dantotsu.
Used for rear brake pad of ZRX 1200S
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 13:06:49
Among the safe maker items, it is cheap to purchase with Monotaro san. I think that it is enough commercialization unless running on the circuit.
This review is about item#3999354.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 13:11:51
Is it suitable for price, the effect is now better than golden putt.
This review is about item#3999214.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 00:16:28
I do not feel the difference between genuine and efficacy, I do not know because I just replaced it, but I feel that the life expectancy is quite long compared to the red pad.
This review is about item#03999302.
Rear of KLX 125
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 18:12:52
Because it was cheap, I bought it. Because the material of the pad is hard, it does not work at all at low temperatures or when getting out. I use the wheels for off and on the right, so I'm scared until I get a hit. It is easy to control if hits come out, and even when responding such as sudden jumping during cornering, the brakes have been applied tightly until just before locking. Longevity at 13,000 km is genuine, this pad uses 10000 km, but it still remains near 3 mm. There is no doubt that it is a long life.
This review is about item#3999275.
Of course I use it as a brake pad.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:14:53
At the request of the customer of the core business, The scuba type M pads are exhausted and are available for replacement. Price, performance, no problem.
This review is about item#3999196.
Bike brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 17:53:30
I processed it a bit but it began to work exactly! It was done cheaply.
This review is about item#3999196.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:54:17
I exchanged it for the bike's car inspection. It works better than the pad I used before.
This review is about item#3999354.
Exchange of rear brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:38:58
I am happy to see the situation as I just got it, I got a smooth exchange and no squeal.
This review is about item#3999372.
For two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 21:16:11
I used Daytona's brake pad for the first time, but both the effectiveness and wear level are passed. It is satisfactory for cost performance.
This review is about item#3999092.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 00:23:02
I was looking for a pad of Daytona at the replacement time of the pad where I was able to purchase it cheaply and it was saved.
This review is about item#03999257.
I bought it for the maintenance of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:43:29
Because it is a maker's item, I am concerned about the price because it can be relieved as a product.
This review is about item#3999266.
Brake brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 21:40:25
The effect taste is very good. Durability is now.
This review is about item#03999187.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:52:38
As it was a hyperpad in the wave rotor, it was not good with controllability and judder feeling, so it was considerably improved, so it looks like it gets a little more hit. (Front double disk)
This review is about item#03999056.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 22:46:25
It's pretty good and is equal to normal or better. I am looking forward to seeing how to reduce it. Touch seems soft a little.
This review is about item#03999187.
Commuting motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:34:20
Previously it was made in cheap Chinese, the rainy day was ineffective at all, sunny but the touch was bad and it was the worst. I exchanged about 1,000 km after the exchange, but the touch is the best in the controlbull, even in the sun or the rain.
This review is about item#03999406.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Disc Rotor
Disc Rotor
Hyper-PAD
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Motorbike Chain
Oil filler cap