Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Goggle Type Eye Shield

Goggle Type Eye Shield
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 17
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:56:18
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#4534705.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 08:03:43
When cleaning the machine, use cotton dust so use it. The view is also wide and the feeling of wear is also good feeling. After use it smells, so you can always use it cleanly after washing.
This review is about item#04534705.
When using Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:40:58
I use it when using Thunder I can use it with glasses so goo
This review is about item#4534705.
Mow cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:58:28
I thought that it was very nice with a feeling of fit, At the end of the work the eyeglasses have become cloudy.
This review is about item#4534705.
When using electric tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 20:41:03
Things that I have used up to now were thought to have distorted visibility if I multiply, but I felt a sense of incompatibility, but this is good without distortion and clear visibility.
Used to protect your eyes from old nitric acid garbage.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:08:42
It was good to be able to use it while wearing glasses, because it was surprisingly cloudy, I think that I should improve a bit more.
This review is about item#4534705.
It does not match the 3M mask
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 17:34:20
Since the 3 M dust mask and the shape of the nose do not match at all, as the grinding operation is carried out, a lot of dust enter the goggle. Also, it will be very cloudy after a while.
Polishing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 19:40:50
Since the curvature was a little strong, a little clearance is available. Because the product itself is a double price if the lens is a polyka specification such as a manufacturer's product, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#4534705.
Plant construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 04:43:21
The price is also reasonable and durability is satisfactory. It is a very easy-to-use item with wide field of vision.
This review is about item#04534705.
Eye protection during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:32:59
First of all, I was surprised that the field of vision is wider than what I used to use. I thought that it would cloud soon, but it was pretty cloudy for a long time. There was also a fit on the face.
This review is about item#04534705.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 16:59:41
Very clear and easy to use, inexpensive and helpful.
This review is about item#4534705.
Dust prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:05:31
I have used a lot of goggles, but it is the most product that is shrinking.
This review is about item#4534705.
To keep the lawn
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:05:42
We use it for lawn mowing and weeding. It is indispensable for eye protection. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#04534705.
Peeling off paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:12:25
Although it may be worn from slim glasses, it is hard to see because there is reflection on the lens due to how to insert the light.
This review is about item#4534705.
Used for rust removal under the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 17:12:19
I hope the wide field of view when hanging! Sorry to be cloudy.
This review is about item#4534705.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:55:47
Close adhesion is better than previous products, it is hard to cloud (not not cloudy) dust is hard to penetrate.
This review is about item#4534705.
Pesticide spraying on fruit trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:51:24
It is satisfying because it is less cloudy than the protective glasses I used before. There is also satisfactory adhesion to the face.
This review is about item#4534705.
Eye protection from organic solvents
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:49:54
I bought it for the purpose of preventing organic solvent droplets from being noticed. Shipment was also early, the commodity was also firm firm than the price.
This review is about item#4534705.
Agricultural work and metal cutting and polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:53:41
Considering that it is winter time and there is little cloudiness at the time of work, purchase. Since there are air holes at the bottom of the goggle, it seems that cloudiness at the time of work is alleviated. From now on, the feeling of use at the time of hot weather seems to have room for consideration.
This review is about item#4534705.
pruning
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:44:28
I bought it to prune plants harmful to the body. Overall the making is firm. With the eyes as a reference, the upper side is firmly in close contact with the side. The nose part will be empty. Depending on the work situation, we had good adhesion protection goggles. Workers of hay fever are using it regularly. Depending on the frequency of use, if you do a mask for about a week, goggles will bloom and cloudy with breath. Until then it seems that anti-fogging is effective. We recommend purchasing one for testing.
This review is about item#4534705.
1 2 3