Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valve Spring Compressor Set

Valve Spring Compressor Set
Sales Price: 66.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
TL50 for disassembly cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 20:33:05
Since the condition of the cylinder head of the TL 50 about 40 years ago is bad, I thought that I should remove the valve and clean it. It worked easily with this item. I think that those who work to some extent are necessary tools.
When engine overhaul
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:49:10
It is an evaluation of satisfaction if it is slightly lighter. I think that it is too firm for a valve compressor of this degree
This review is about item#5326213.
Removal of valves
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:29:27
There was heavy feeling, well built and there was no anxiety about strength. To use it on a small head, it may be too heavy to get used to, so it will be a bit tricky to wear.
This review is about item#5326213.
Removal of valve spring
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:38:43
I purchased it because it removes the valve spring of the motorcycle engine. There is no problem in use and COSPA is good. Just because it has some weight, I think that the usability is even better if it is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#5326213.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:18:55
I bought it for overhaul by myself. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5326213.
Engine overhaul work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:10:08
I bought it for the first 4 stroke overhaul. I am satisfied with reasonable price because we can smoothly remove valves even by amateur 's me.
This review is about item#5326213.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 14:36:38
There is a sense of rigidity firmly. Would not it be necessary and sufficient to remove a valve every week?
This review is about item#5326213.
General maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:33:52
Puncture with unpleasant smell like insecticide of pra case from before opening. As a matter of course, aside from China products and introductions, products can be used normally, but we are not considering the situation to use. Too much, too tightly This tool, the jig used in the scene where the oil is attached to the hand, there are angles that are likely to be partially injured, the case that the slip ... will occur ... The case is more loose I think that storage is good. I do not think that it will easily break, so I will not continue to purchase. I think that ASSY purchase is not necessary every time it is consumed or lost. Is there preparation for the correspondence there?
This review is about item#05326213.
Change cam valves
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 20:39:54
The price was quite cheap so I was a bit uneasy but ... I could buy good things cheaply and I was saved a lot of work efficiency
This review is about item#05326213.
Disengaging the valve spring of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 01:30:26
I was fascinated by cheapness but I bought it, but heavy ... I did not need the strength and weight so far to use it on a motorcycle
This review is about item#05326213.
It was used to remove the valve of MG1800 made in England.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 09:22:59
Since it is not a professional, I was looking for a tool that was used less frequently and had a cheap price, when I tried it I was able to use with confidence with enough strength.
This review is about item#05326213.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 13:29:17
It is used for c92 valve spring maintenance, so it is cheap.
This review is about item#05326213.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Valve Spring Compressor
Valve Cotter Mounting Tool
Takobo SET
Valve Spring Compressor
Valve spring compressor
Piston Ring Compressor
Valve spring compressor