Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 36
3 star 10
2 star 13
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
Maintenance of cars and racing carts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:20:38
It is safe to use such as when using a thick grinder.
This review is about item#5327078.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 14:44:48
It is tough and thick impression. It was good as metal powder and wood chips do not get stuck in the hands. It is cheaper than home center etc. Price was saved because the low price items were painful.
This review is about item#5327096.
Used for production activities
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 06:37:55
I've lasted longer than I wanted to make it solidly.
This review is about item#05327096.
Machine welding and measurement
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 12:51:53
There is a time when it can be torn soon and there is a thing lost from the beginning.
This review is about item#5327096.
It is saved because it is a consumable item
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 21:19:12
It is saved because it is a consumable item, it seems that somehow the quality has improved better than before, it will withstand the welding work well enough.
This review is about item#5327096.
Manufacturing industry
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 18:01:32
I try to purchase it but the size is small? Normal size? So, Already around the circumference or the lid? The larger one was good. I guess the dough is more preoccupied with eyes ...
This review is about item#5327096.
For maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 16:16:43
I think that it does not slide because it is cotton 100. We will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#5327096.
That was a good purchase
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:12:52
After all it is a monoteraw brand. I am recommended with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5327096.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:49:05
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#5327096.
Metal processing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:07:09
It is solid and comfortable to use, it is useful, sometimes weave is sweet, but I do not want to drop the quality of the product.
This review is about item#16392443.
Parts processing time etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:57:07
Quality is also good, and it is repeating. The price is also cheaper than the market somewhat, so I would like to ask you in the future as well.
This review is about item#16392443.
Polishing work of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:56:25
In the case of polishing work, since two sheets are used one on top of the other, there is a feeling of elongation a bit more and it fits even more and is easy to use.
This review is about item#05327078.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 04:46:02
When it is good, there are things more than the price, but when it is bad it is already fraying of the thread or if you start using it there is a thing that there is a hole immediately around the base of the finger. I want the product to be as uniform as possible. It is a favorite product just for good elongation to use with other monotaro pure cotton gloves in two layers.
This review is about item#05327096.
Removing and assembling the heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:58:52
I use it with a cheap glove and two layered, and I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5327096.
I am using it in agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 07:17:19
We are using genuine cotton gloves since we dislike gloves of chemical products for reasons such as weakness to water, bad touch, dry hands and roughness. Monotaro's gloves are also cheap, I like it because it fits my hands.
This review is about item#05327078.
Since it is on-site supervision, it is used when working.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 05:02:40
Unlike chemical fiber, it is very good where it does not slide when holding objects and fits well in hand.
This review is about item#05327087.
Creating work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:54:38
Because it is a glove only with pure cotton, it does not melt even if you hold the tray of a hot oven. Caution is necessary when it comes with polyethylene. A bit thin.
This review is about item#5327078.
For machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:32:04
With normal gloves, my hands were rashing, my nose got muzzled. This item is gentle to the skin, it is strong.
This review is about item#5327096.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 01:34:34
There is a firm thickness and things are better than the equivalent of a certain home center.
This review is about item#05327096.
During piping work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:59:02
I ordered small size hands, but I feel that it is sometimes difficult to use sometimes it is the same size but big. I want you to inspect goods.
This review is about item#5327078.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Work Gloves