Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pure Cotton Work Gloves

Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Machine repair, plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:16:51
Eye detail can not be used below this, hope for a higher gauge if you do not mind workability (if you have the same price)
This review is about item#5327114.
Material transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 14:45:29
Although it is perfect for quality, it's made of cotton and it does not grow very much but its size is small and my hands are tight. Although it is introduced and purchased as a substitute item, the previous one was more relaxed.
This review is about item#5327114.
Ordinary work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:45:45
I think that the texture is fine and good. There is no sense of schedule which tends to be in cheap auction.
This review is about item#5327114.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:49:16
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#5327114.
Used when manufacturing mechanical equipment or maintenance (when carrying electric wires and big items)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:45:17
Since it is pure cotton, I can repeat every time because I can work without sliding. Size is also just right without fraying.
This review is about item#5327114.
Used for steel processing / welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:22:20
We had a request from a factory worker, "I want a glove that is cheap and the stitch is not skewered," I ordered from various places, purchased and asked the scene of the impression. I do not want to cost that much because it is a consumable item, but as I thought it was cheap, I immediately thought that the hole opened or loosened and it was proportional to the price, but Kore was different! The price is considerably cheaper than I had bought before, but comfort is also well satisfied! I decided to change from the supplier so far and use this from now. I thought it would have been better if I knew it sooner.
This review is about item#5327114.
During heavy equipment maneuvering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 19:15:45
It is likely to last long to be used and washed repeatedly until there is thickness and firm product hole is available.
This review is about item#5327114.
During cleaning and heat treatment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:02:30
It is good that the fabric is solid and easy to fit. Always purchase.
This review is about item#5327114.
It's goods and works
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 19:14:02
Eyes are fine, good. If it is a cheap one, a hole will open as soon as the eye is coarse, There is no such thing. At this price, this quality. Definitely recommended.
This review is about item#5327114.
Used as ship retracting work, rubber glove inner
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:08:22
It is solid making with pure cotton. Because it is 10 gauge it is a glove that can be used well with a fit.
This review is about item#5327114.
Simultaneous purchase with 600 g
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:53:16
Even slightly more eye-catching 600 g, it feels thin, but soft and easy to use. I'm afraid I can wash it somehow.
This review is about item#5327114.
Steel material processing operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:50:00
It is reasonably durable and light, but is it airtight high? It was unpopular for workers who were prone to sweat rash.
This review is about item#5327114.
Weld metal working
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:43:07
It is cotton so gentle hands and cheap price so it is easy to replace even if it gets dirty
This review is about item#5327114.
Bike bicycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 13:59:58
There is a sewing torch at a fairly high rate. Please specify in advance in the catalog.
At every work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 13:50:06
It's strong, cotton 100, so it's gentle to the skin and COSPA is also expensive.
This review is about item#5327114.
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 08:42:32
It is totally different from what I bought last year. Is it on purpose to send bad things when sending high quality orders and plenty of later orders for small orders?
This review is about item#5327114.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:44:17
If you are using just your fingertips, your fingertips may get caught. I think there is a little problem in durability
This review is about item#5327114.
When cars (parts) are cleaned etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:09:54
Although there is a slightly weak feeling, if it is moderate thinness and fitting feeling it is acceptable. Considering this price with pure cotton is quite satisfactory.
This review is about item#5327114.
work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:10:43
Our work was not proof. Especially the fingertips open the hole immediately.
This review is about item#05327114.
During machine construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:36:54
I purchase it many times. It seems to be cotton so it is safe and easy to use.
This review is about item#5327114.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Glove
Glove 10 pcs
Work Gloves