Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HONDA crank pulley holder wrench vehicles

HONDA crank pulley holder wrench vehicles
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Bamos Hobio Tiebell exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:49:24
I used it for the tiebell exchange of the 4-drive manual. Loose easily for a long time. Crank pulley
This review is about item#5330964.
Honda beat timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 00:20:44
When attached to the crank pulley very well and hanging on the ground, it was able to loosen the bolt without difficulty because the force was applied very well to the ratchet.
This review is about item#05330964.
Step Wagon RF 1 Plee fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 19:18:15
Thanks, Step Wagon RF1 Pulley removed. But it was hard.
This review is about item#5330964.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:53:12
It's quite awkward, but power is necessary, so it is useful. It may be too large for space reasons
This review is about item#5330964.
Fixing the crank pulley when replacing the timing belt of the Honda car
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 23:45:17
Because the hexagonal part is bulky, I hit the frame and I choose a car model considerably even for a Honda car Even trying to thin it down, the root is a circle so it can not be done either Also think about the escape of the tool to loosen the bolt of the crank which will be used at the same time I would like to devise a way of offsetting it or thinning it out
This review is about item#5330964.
To fix the pulley when changing the tiebell
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:20:11
Because I am using a long lever with making it shocked, I do not need an extension pipe.
This review is about item#5330964.
Honda crank pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 08:40:44
Thank you very much for helping me. Work efficiency gets better. It is convenient to use
This review is about item#05330964.
Crank pulley detachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:20:36
The SST can be used only in the main body, the price of the bar just right was also affordable, depending on the car type can not be used, stepwagon was ok.
This review is about item#5330964.
Honda Vamos Hobio HM - 3 Engine When replacing head packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:20:15
Even crank pulley was air impact, it was saved by this tool without loosening.
This review is about item#5330964.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:46:42
Slightly bigger and slightly rattled Some sides lack fit, but strength is also sufficient and there is no hindrance to use. It is a good tool.
This review is about item#5330964.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 12:12:45
It lacks fit a little but is enough for use. It was very good.
This review is about item#05330964.
Crank rotation stop
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:00:38
It was easy to handle and useful. It was saved.
This review is about item#05330964.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:08:42
Making is also solid, so there is no particular problem in use especially when purchasing it cheaply, very satisfied.
This review is about item#05330964.
Fixed crank pulley when replacing Honda timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 06:23:08
Jacked up to hide the horse and set the hammer to hit the part of the handle to the ground, sit on the long breaker bar for impact and sit down from the front side of the vehicle and stepped on with the foot and loosened easily with the sound. Bolts that do not loosen easily even with an impact wrench are loosened easily because there is tightening with a torque of 25.0 kgf and sealant for loosening prevention is applied. I think whether it is very affordable if it is this price.
This review is about item#05330964.
Required for Honda car crank pulley
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:40:56
There was no problem fixing the pulley. Since there is considerable length, considerable torque can be applied if fixed place (arm, car body etc.) is decided.
This review is about item#05330964.
Removing crank pulley
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 14:47:18
At home, because it is a top it is so long as not to raise the car so long. I cut it a little and used it. The other part of this hand was sold only at the tip, and it was cheap because there was almost no bar attachment, so I immediately bought it. I bought it convincingly that it would be better to cut it if it was long. I think that this price is nothing else in this robustness.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:54:23
It is cheap but firm
This review is about item#05330964.
1