Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Window Seal Remover

Window Seal Remover
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.14
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Automobile glass change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:34:33
Because I used it for the first time, I did not understand the point. It is not very difficult to grasp the way.
This review is about item#5366262.
Front window glass desorption
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:46:28
I would like to purchase as long as I want a spare tip.
This review is about item#5366262.
Removal of windshield
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:33:52
I need a lot of strength to cut adhesive. Maybe you should use it after sharpening the blade.
This review is about item#5366262.
Removing windshield
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:08:00
It's super super sorry, but I could not use it at all. Although soft coking may be cut, unfortunately the teeth did not stand on the windshield that cured 10 years ago. Request an answer from a young person! !
This review is about item#5366262.
I used it for Vamos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 05:15:17
I used it to replace the windshield of Vamos. Although I was a little worried when I looked at the review, it is enough to use it. I feel like putting between glass and rubber, sliding and cutting with glass.
This review is about item#05366262.
Windshield change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:47:44
What's this? Pokkiri (I like the appearance of the main body just by grinding both sides) Even though I have used it until now, it rusted from purchase but it has not broken ※ Replacement blades simultaneous purchase essential items!
This review is about item#5366262.
Used for windshield
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:15:08
I want a little more sharpness, even if thick masking is done when piercing the adhesive, it is easy to damage the paint of the body, honestly feeling dissatisfied with the part of the blade, such as cutting the blade with the cutting method hitting the glass.
This review is about item#5366262.
When replacing windshield
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:38:03
The cutting edge polishing situation is not enough now, so smooth work can not be done. I am dissatisfied with the point that I have to polish the cutting edge on my own.
This review is about item#5366262.
Windshield change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:36:11
I was able to use it firmly. Just think that it is better to sharpen the blade from the second machine. I will sharp when I do it. But I am happy to use it.
This review is about item#5366262.
Car windshield change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:30:51
Since the blade is not very sharp, I need a little power, but I could replace it well.
This review is about item#5366262.
Fishing in price
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 22:26:48
Although I purchased this time, I make sure of making itself. However, the blade which cuts the seal can not be cut unfortunately. It is necessary to build a blade once. If it is a new soft seal, it may be cut, but the one that became stiff after 10 years may be severe.
This review is about item#5366262.
Desorption of windshield
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 22:27:28
Was the way of setting bad? L - shaped blade bent and not usable. Is useless. can not use.
This review is about item#5366262.
I will use it to replace the windshield of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 19:57:15
I think that it is impossible to cut out and remove the rubber bonding the windshield absolutely without this tool. Even when removing the glass, the power is great to scrape rubber after removing it. It is very satisfying to be able to detach the windshield truly beautifully. The pulling grip part is also firm. I think that you should work safely with gloves etc. because the blade part will be well cut. Being able to scrape off the paint as well, before using the adhesive, I used the primer to firmly attach the glass with the primer.
This review is about item#5366262.
Glass removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:44:22
I was wondering if the tooth would break easily, but my teeth were hard and cut easily.
This review is about item#5366262.
Change windshield
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:06:31
Glass was exchanged due to cracks in the windshield. I used it to remove the windshield, but I felt a hard time and I needed a considerable strength.
This review is about item#5366262.
Removing glass
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 00:28:39
Depending on the specification part, it comes in handy.
This review is about item#05366262.
Windshield change
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 21:37:50
The blade is thick and it is bad. Also, since the wire does not come out from the center of the blade, the blade tries to rotate. It is good if it is broken glass exchange, but it is not suitable for preserved glass.
This review is about item#05366262.
Windshield change
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 16:31:53
I felt that the one with a sharper cutting edge is user friendly.
This review is about item#05366262.
Automotive glass
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:45:53
It is light and easy to use. I do not know unless durability is used from now on.
This review is about item#05366262.
Removing glass
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:35:52
I can use it for the time being a bit short because the wire is thick but can not say convenient How to use is bad? Is not there room for improvement a little more?
This review is about item#05366262.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hook Cutter
Window Remover Set
Glass rubber knife
Wind seal remover set
Hand Adsorption Vacuum Lifter
Wind seal desorption tool